详情

TIM SpA 是一家意大利电信公司,也是欧洲最著名的品牌之一。 TIM 的年收入接近 26B 美元,是财富 16 强中第 500 大电信公司。该公司为意大利家庭提供互联网、固定电话和移动服务,以及优质内容、云和 IT 解决方案,以及交钥匙业务解决方案,包括先进的云允许企业虚拟化 IT 基础设施和应用程序的计算平台。

挑战

几年前,电子邮件域和其他互联网服务并未广泛与电信服务捆绑在一起。 TIM 着手改变这一点,但发现成本控制极少、灵活性低且市场缺乏精益的上市策略。

途径

TIM 利用 CloudBlue 平台来转变其业务并扩展其产品,包括使用自己的联网汽车服务为物联网构建端到端订阅和目录管理。 此举使其能够通过添加其他组件来提供完整的云自动化进入市场战略,从而超越其最初的软件即服务销售战略。

云蓝的不同之处

使用过的解决方案
& 服务:

云蓝
商业
弗朗切斯科·弗拉卡尔维耶里
营销主管
B2B 和市场
“我们对 CloudBlue 在使他们的平台产品与电信运营商相关且有效方面表现出的承诺印象深刻。他们愿意根据我们的要求调整他们的解决方案,无论多么复杂,都能为我们带来真正的价值。”
弗朗切斯科·弗拉卡尔维耶里
营销主管
B2B 和市场

成果

40

推出产品
仅在30个月

创建于

“蒂姆打开”
平台业务
ICT市场模型

  • 1

    应用程序入职 由于自动化和标准流程,流程得到了显着改善

  • 2

    能够提供 其合作伙伴与 IaaS 平台建立在

  • 3

    建于 物联网的端到端订阅和目录管理及其联网汽车服务

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

CloudBlue

Overview

TIM S.p.A., is an Italian telecommunications company and one of the most famous brands in Europe. With almost $26B in annual revenue, TIM is the 16th largest telco in the Fortune 500. The company delivers internet, landline and mobile services, plus premium content, cloud and IT solutions for Italian families, and turnkey business solutions, including an advanced cloud computing platform to allow enterprises to virtualize IT infrastructure and applications.

Challenge

A few years ago, email domain and other internet services were not widely bundled to telco services. TIM set out to change this, but found minimal cost control, little flexibility and lack of a lean go-to-market strategy in the marketplace.

Approach

TIM leverages the CloudBlue platform to transform its business and expand its offerings, including building an end-to-end subscription and catalog management for IoT with their own connected car services. The move has enabled it to move beyond its initial strategy of selling software as a service by adding other components that deliver a complete, cloud automation go-to-market strategy.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
Francesco Fraccalvieri
HEAD OF MARKETING FOR
B2B AND MARKETPLACE
"We have been very impressed by the commitment shown by CloudBlue in making their platform offering relevant and effective for telecom operators. Their willingness to adapt their solutions to our requirements, however complex, delivers real value for us."
Francesco Fraccalvieri
HEAD OF MARKETING FOR
B2B AND MARKETPLACE

Results

40
Launched Products
In just 30 months
Created
"TIM OPEN"
Platform Business
Model for the ICT market
  • 01 Apps onboarding process has drastically improved, thanks to automation and standard processes
  • 02 Able to provide its partners with an IaaS platform to build on
  • 03 Built an end-to-end subscription and catalog management for IoT with its connected car services
Powering and partnering
with industry leaders
Dell Ingram Micro AWS Microsoft Google T-Mobile

Ready to
get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue
expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT