Live virtual event: December Global Vendor Roadshow

Dec 6 - Dec 9, 2021
SHARE

As a cloud service provider (CSP), building a complete portfolio that resonates with your customer base and increases your ARPU is key to driving a successful cloud business. Understanding the opportunities that your regional market has to offer and what your customers are looking for is the first step. But how do you bring it all together into and build a successful portfolio strategy? 

Learn how at the Global Vendor Roadshow

You will hear from a selected group of ISVs from the GTM Fast-Track Program. They will help you understand the opportunity and strategy for different cloud solutions in your market and how you can seize those opportunities as a CSP.  

All participants will also get full access to the GTM Fast-track Program content with on-demand sessions about strategy, data-driven insights when developing winning portfolios and key insights and GTM Enablement of the ISVs/vendors participating in the program. 

Your local CloudBlue team will also share regional-specific trends in your market.

When is it? 

There are four 2-hour events at the following times: 

Latin America: Tuesday, December 7th – 08:00 PST | 10:00 CST | 11:00 EST | 17:00 CET 

Asia-Pacific & Japan: Wednesday, December 8th – 22:00 PST (- 1 day) | 07:00 CET | 14:00 SGT | 16:00 AEDT | 19:00 NZDT 

North America: Wednesday, December 8th – 10:00 PST | 12:00 CST | 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET 

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Thursday, December 9th – 01:00 PDT | 09:00 BST | 10:00 CET 

Previous event attendees were impressed with their experience 

In the last roadshow, more than 50 potential business partnerships came out of the event, and that’s what some of the participants of the previous event shared with us: 

“The Global Vendor Roadshow was a fantastic way to learn in a fast and easy way about a wide array of cloud opportunities in the market and how to capture such opportunities. Even better was to learn about them directly from the ISVs who are creating these opportunities and opening them to channel partners like us. Timing also couldn’t be better since we are now planning the next waves of ISVs after launching a few weeks ago our Vodafone Business Marketplace, powered by CloudBlue.”  

Emily Fischer 
Product Specialist – ICT Practices Vodafone New Zealand

“It is not easy to stay on top of the latest opportunities in Cloud, especially in such a dynamic and fast-moving environment. Therefore, listening in a succinct way to ISVs talk about such opportunities and how exactly an organization like ours can materialize them has been fantastic and a much more efficient way compared to us engaging with these ISVs on our own.” 

Ben Nahum 
Cloud Sales Manager Triple C

About the CloudBlue GTM Fast-Track Program      

There are currently over 200,000 ISVs/IP-owners worldwide and Forrester estimates that there will be over 1 million by 2027*. With this proliferation of ISVs/IP-owners, creating a winning portfolio with new cloud solutions can be challenging. The GTM Fast-Track Program helps CSPs create that winning portfolio with solutions that not only fulfill the end-customer needs but add actual value to them.  

Save your seat 

*Source: https://www.forrester.com/blogs/the-channel-software-stack-a-comprehensive-and-critical-look-at-the-future-of-the-industry/  

SHARE
CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT