详情

Telstra 是澳大利亚领先的电信和技术公司,提供全方位的通信和数字内容服务,并在 20 多个国家开展竞争。 该公司构建了简单易用的技术解决方案,包括澳大利亚最大、最快的国家移动网络,拥有超过 17.4 万个移动服务、6.8 万个固定语音服务和 3.5 万个零售固定宽带服务。

挑战

随着基础设施即服务 (IaaS) 越来越成为一种商品,该公司发现与思科和 IBM SoftLayer 等大型供应商合作是有益的。 它最初构建了自己的自定义门户,但维护它和加入新产品的成本和时间令人望而却步。

途径

Telstra 实施 CloudBlue 来取代定制开发的云服务门户。 现在,客户可以轻松访问一系列领先的云解决方案。 与 CloudBlue 合作显着降低了总拥有成本,特别是与系统更新和维护相关的成本,同时缩短了上市时间。

云蓝的不同之处

使用过的解决方案
& 服务:

云蓝
商业
法瓦德纳齐尔
首席技术官
“Syndication 使我们能够使用 CloudBlue Connect 更快地推出产品。它显着降低了我们的成本,现在我们的上市时间也大大加快了。总体而言,它为我们提供了更大的灵活性,为我们的客户提供了更多的选择,并减少了我们的总拥有成本。”
法瓦德纳齐尔
首席技术官

成果

预订量显著增长,

访问范围
领先的云解决方案

减少

总成本
所有权

  • 1

    减少 上市时间

  • 2

    更换 具有多云服务门户的定制开发门户

  • 3

    扩展 IaaS 产品

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

CloudBlue
Case Study

Telstra speeds time to market of cloud solutions through partnership with CloudBlue

Overview

Telstra is Australia’s leading telecommunications and technology company, offering a full range of communications and digital content services, and competing in over 20 countries. The company builds technology solutions that are simple and easy to use, including Australia’s largest and fastest national mobile network with over 17.4 million mobile services, 6.8 million fixed voice services and 3.5 million retail fixed broadband services.

Challenge

As infrastructure as a service (IaaS) became more of a commodity, the company found it beneficial to partner with larger providers such as Cisco and IBM SoftLayer. It initially built its own custom portal, but the cost and time to maintain it and to onboard new products was prohibitive.

Approach

Telstra implemented CloudBlue to replace a custom-developed cloud services portal. Now customers can easily access a range of leading cloud solutions. Partnering with CloudBlue has dramatically reduced total cost of ownership, specifically costs related to system updates and maintenance while reducing time to market.

The Cloudblue difference
Used Solutions & Services:
CloudBlue Commerce
Juan Manuel Moreno
CTO

“Syndication allows us to bring on products more quickly using CloudBlue Connect. It reduced our cost significantly, and our time-to-market is now significantly faster. Overall, it gives us more flexibility, gives our customers more choice, and reduces our total cost of ownership.”

Juan Manuel Moreno
CTO

Results

Increased

Access to a range
of leading cloud solutions

Reduced

Total cost
of ownership

  • 01
    Reduced time to market
  • 02
    Replaced custom-developed portal with multi-
    cloud services portal
  • 03
    Extended IaaS offering
Powering and partnering with industry leaders




Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT