订阅捆绑的复杂现实


云计算革命继续导致整个 B2B 供应链发生翻天覆地的变化。 简化的供应商关系和灵活的软件包现在在客户中占主导地位。

供应商必须跟上需求并确保产品广泛可用且易于购买,这一点至关重要。 Azure、AWS 和谷歌云平台等超大规模或公共云市场为访问具有全球影响力的成熟客户群提供了重要途径。

然而竞争是激烈的,成功将取决于速度和敏捷性。 供应商需要消除手动流程并转变内部运营,以满足这些新的期望并优化客户体验。


那么,CloudBlue 如何为您提供帮助? 


云市场

缩短上市时间

使用 CloudBlue Connect 在 AWS、Azure 和 Google 云平台上发布。 我们的智能入职流程只需要一种配置即可开始并缩短平均上市时间。

产品列表和参数可以通过一个平台轻松配置。 迎合多种订阅选项和购买交易,以满足客户的期望。

扩大您的影响范围

忘记手动流程。 一旦客户开始购买周期,就可以轻松管理所有市场的经常性收入。

无论是增加许可证、附加服务还是更改计费数据,我们的平台都会自动调整计费周期和月度发票。 在无与伦比的运营效率的支持下提供终极的产品灵活性。

跨新生态系统扩展

使用 CloudBlue Connect 最大限度地提高公共市场的经常性收入潜力。 我们的端到端平台可让您将私人和第三方渠道连接到公共市场。

快速进入新市场和地区,发现新用例,并在您自己的生态系统中提供更多 XaaS 捆绑包。 通过消除运营障碍并扩展您自己的生态系统来建立动力。



与行业领导者合作并提供支持



Microsoft Azure徽标
Google徽标
亚马逊 AWS 徽标
戴尔徽标
英格拉姆微云标志
T-Mobile 徽标








跨市场自动化订单履行


CloudBlue Connect 使在超大规模市场上发布产品和完成每月订阅变得简单。

我们的平台通过领先的云市场提供即用型基础设施,以缩短销售周期中的创收时间。 将产品发布到 Azure、AWS 和 Google Cloud Platform,并根据详细参数自动执行复杂的订单和订阅流程。

CloudBlue 消除了手动流程并简化了操作,以确保供应商可以在新市场中扩展和发展。 供应商可以通过 CloudBlue 连接私人和第三方市场,并通过一个平台管理整个生态系统,以创造无与伦比的运营效率。 处理好系统后,供应商可以将资源集中在业务发展和客户解决方案战略上。



容易

零开发成本


如果您使用 CloudBlue Connect 进行操作,您可以在三个主要商业市场(AWS Marketplace、Microsoft Commercial Marketplaces 和 Google Cloud Marketplace)中发布您的产品,而无需额外集成。





柔性

产品配置


为产品建模以满足您的要求。 您可以按座位/用户/许可证或按使用情况为您的产品建模。





高效

管理订购参数化


您可以自动化订单的参数化工作流程,包括订购参数(从客户到 ISV)和履行参数(从 ISV 到客户)。 此外,您可以使用实时验证参数。





综合

覆盖整个履行生命周期


在服务的生命周期内,可能会有不同的状态。 该扩展涵盖了管理服务生命周期的所有状态,例如购买、更改、暂停、恢复和取消服务。 它还支持定期计费。





快速

品牌化客户体验


您可以使用您的品牌、徽标、颜色和文本自定义所有屏幕并与您的客户进行交流,而无需任何开发。 我们的平台可使用向导完全定制。








用例

想了解更多关于 CloudBlue 如何帮助世界各地的公司?


CloudBlue 是一个超大规模平台,提供超高速增长的产品和服务,并可访问由全球 200 多个畅销供应商、200 多个领先品牌和 80,000 多个合作伙伴组成的超连接生态系统。

继续阅读以了解 CloudBlue 如何帮助您的 XaaS 业务在不断变化的经济中蓬勃发展,并了解我们的解决方案可以在哪些方面推动您的增长。

CloudBlue 目录

CloudBlue 目录

发现包含来自领先供应商的 300 多种产品的产品组合。

了解更多

订阅和计费管理

订阅和计费管理

管理您自己的目录以包含第三方产品。

了解更多

供应商和产品管理

供应商和产品管理

简化任何类型的采购。

了解更多



是时候成长了?

单击此处立即与 CloudBlue 专家交谈以开始使用。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

The complex reality of subscription bundles


The cloud computing revolution continues to cause seismic shifts across the B2B supply chain. Streamlined supplier relations and flexible software bundles now reign supreme with customers.

It’s vital that vendors keep pace with demand and ensure products are widely available and easy to purchase. Hyperscale or public cloud marketplaces like Azure, AWS and Google Cloud Platform offer vital access to an established customer base with global reach.

Yet competition is fierce and success will hinge on speed and agility. Vendors need to eliminate manual processes and transform internal operations in order to meet these new expectations and optimize customer experience.


So, how can CloudBlue help you? 


Cloud Marketplaces

Reduce time to market

Publish on AWS, Azure and Google Cloud Platform with CloudBlue Connect. Our smart onboarding process requires just one configuration to get started and slash the average time to market.

Product listings and parameters can be easily configured through one platform. Cater to a multitude of subscription options and purchase deals to meet customer expectations.

Extend your reach

Forget manual processes. Manage recurring revenue easily across all your marketplaces once customers begin the purchase cycle.

Whether it’s increased licenses, service add-ons or a change to billing data, our platform automatically adjusts billing cycles and monthly invoices. Deliver ultimate product flexibility with the support of unrivalled operational efficiency.

Scale across new ecosystems

Maximize recurring revenue potential from public marketplaces with CloudBlue Connect. Our end-to-end platform lets you connect private and third party channels to public marketplaces.

Rapidly enter new markets and geographies, uncover new use cases and offer ever more XaaS bundles across your own ecosystem. Build momentum by removing operational roadblocks and scale beyond your own ecosystem.



Powering and partnering with industry leaders



Microsoft Azure Logo
Google Logo
Amazon AWS Logo
Dell Logo
Ingram Micro Cloud Logo
T-Mobile Logo








Automate order fulfilment across marketplaces


CloudBlue Connect makes it straightforward to publish products and fulfil monthly subscriptions on hyperscale marketplaces.

Our platform offers a ready-to-use infrastructure with the leading cloud marketplaces to decrease time to revenue in the sales cycle. Publish products to Azure, AWS and Google Cloud Platform and automate complex order and subscription flows based on detailed parameters.

CloudBlue eliminates manual processes and simplifies operations to ensure vendors can scale and grow across new markets. Vendors can connect private and third party marketplaces through CloudBlue and manage their entire ecosystem through one platform to create unrivaled operational efficiency. With systems taken care of, vendors can focus resources on business development and customer solution strategies.



EASY

Zero development cost


If you are operating with CloudBlue Connect, you can publish your products in the three main Commercial Marketplaces (AWS Marketplace, Microsoft Commercial Marketplaces, and Google Cloud Marketplace) without additional integration.





FLEXIBLE

Product configuration


Model the product to suit your requirements. You can model your product per seat/user/license, or per usage.





EFFICIENT

Manage Ordering parametrization


You can automate the parametrization workflow of the order, including ordering parameters (from customer to ISV) and fulfilment parameters (from ISV to customer). Also, you can work with Real-Time Validation parameters.





COMPREHENSIVE

Cover the entire fulfilment lifecycle


Within the lifecycle of your service there can be different statuses. The extension covers all states to manage the service lifecycle like Purchase, Changes, Suspend, Resume, and Cancel service. It also supports Recurring Billing.





FAST

Brand the customer experience


You can customize with your brand, logo, colors, and text all of the screens and communications with your customer without any development. Our platform is fully customizable using wizards.








USE CASES

Want to learn more about how CloudBlue helps companies around the world?


CloudBlue is a hyperscale platform with hypergrowth products and services – and access to a hyperconnected ecosystem of 200+ top-selling vendors, 200+ leading brands and over 80,000 partners globally.

Read on to find out about how CloudBlue can help your XaaS business thrive in an ever-changing economy and see where our solutions can drive your growth.

CloudBlue Catalog

CloudBlue Catalog

Discover a portfolio with 300+ products from leading vendors.

Learn More

Subscription and Billing Management

Subscription & Billing Management

Manage your own catalog to include third-party products.

Learn More

Vendor and Product management

Vendor & Product management

Simplify any type of procurement.

Learn More



Time to grow?

Click here to talk to a CloudBlue expert today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT