低利润压力大

在全球范围内运送硬件订单时,该流程需要支付高昂的运营成本来支付运输和存储费用。 虽然这意味着 IT 分销商已习惯于他们的整体利润率较低,但近年来他们的盈利能力面临越来越大的压力。

随着全球利率波动等外部因素侵蚀利润,许多 IT 分销商正在寻求新的收入来源和方法来为其业务模式增加价值。 作为供应商、经销商和 MSP 之间的核心推动者,分销商有很大的机会访问通过任何即服务 (XaaS) 经济提供的新销售渠道,但向基于云的订阅销售过渡需要一种新方法.

建立云业务以提高盈利能力

使用 CloudBlue 启动云市场,并利用在供应链中的核心作用。 将深厚的行业专业知识和强大的合作伙伴关系与旨在简化云销售的平台相结合。

访问 CloudBlue 的 200 多个旗舰 B2B 连接器目录意味着可以大大缩短创收时间。 我们的现成目录提供了一种快速解决方案,允许 IT 分销商加入云,而无需定制开发成本和冗长、昂贵的项目。

订单履行、计费和订阅管理可以通过单一平台进行管理,该平台可以针对多币种或多渠道销售进行自动调整。 避免手动流程并建立可扩展的云业务。 立即使用 CloudBlue 并从框过渡到字节。

发展您的云业务

立即构建您的云产品

扩大影响范围

软件市场
1 / 2

构建或扩展您的云解决方案产品

通过立即访问 CloudBlue 与顶级 B200B 解决方案供应商的 2 多个预集成连接器目录来促进您的云业务。

CloudBlue Connect 简化了供应商管理,因此您可以使用云解决方案丰富您当前的硬件产品,增加您的利润,并为您的渠道提供更高价值的解决方案包。

更多信息
2 / 2

转变并授权您的经销商渠道

使用 CloudBlue 的合作伙伴和渠道管理功能轻松加入新的云经销商。 在多层渠道系统中传播您的目录,以降低复杂性并缩短上市时间

更多信息

发展您的云业务

构建或扩展您的云解决方案产品
通过立即访问 CloudBlue 与顶级 B200B 解决方案供应商的 2 多个预集成连接器目录来促进您的云业务。

CloudBlue Connect 简化了供应商管理,因此您可以使用云解决方案丰富您当前的硬件产品,增加您的利润,并为您的渠道提供更高价值的解决方案包。

转变并授权您的经销商渠道
使用 CloudBlue 的合作伙伴和渠道管理功能轻松加入新的云经销商。 在多层渠道系统中传播您的目录,以降低复杂性并缩短上市时间

为什么选择云蓝?

1

全方位产品管理

使用单一平台添加、捆绑和管理您产品组合中的所有产品,从硬件、软件到任何服务 (XaaS)。

2

集中供应商管理

使用单一平台,管理供应商、供应商、合作伙伴,并提供广泛的捆绑产品,包括实体和数字产品。

3

多渠道、子公司、层级分销

通过外部、单一或分层渠道或子公司设置和统一您的目录分发,并从一个平台管理内部采购。

您准备好了吗?

立即与 CloudBlue 代表交谈。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

High pressure on low margins

When it comes to shipping hardware orders worldwide, the process comes with high operational costs needed to cover transit and storage overheads. While this means that IT distributors are accustomed to their overall profit margins being low, recent years have placed increasingly intense pressure on their ability to generate profits.

As external factors like fluctuations in global interest rates erode the bottom line, many IT distributors are seeking new income streams and ways to add value to their business model. Acting as a central enabler between vendors, resellers and MSPs, distributors have a significant opportunity to access new sales channels made available through the anything-as-a-service (XaaS) economy yet the transition to cloud-based subscription sales requires a new approach.

Build a cloud business for greater profitability

Launch a cloud marketplace with CloudBlue and take advantage of the central role in the supply chain. Combine deep industry expertise and strong partner relations with a platform designed to make cloud sales straightforward.

Access to CloudBlue’s catalog of over 200 flagship B2B connectors means that time-to-revenue can be greatly reduced. Our off the shelf catalog offers a fast solution that allows IT distributors to join the cloud without the need for bespoke development costs and lengthy, costly projects.

Order fulfillment, billing and subscription management can be managed from a single platform that can automatically adjust for multi-currency or multi-channel sales. Avoid manual processes and set up a cloud business that is ready to scale. Work with CloudBlue and transition from boxes to bytes today.

GROW YOUR CLOUD BUSINESS

Instantly build your cloud offering

Expand your reach

1 / 2

Build or grow your cloud solutions offering

Boost your cloud business by immediately accessing CloudBlue’s catalog of 200+ pre-integrated connectors with top B2B solution vendors.

CloudBlue Connect simplifies vendor management and so you can enrich your current hardware offering with cloud solutions and increase your margins and offer higher value solution bundles to your channel.

More Information
2 / 2

Transform and empower your reseller channel

Easily onboard new cloud resellers using CloudBlue’s Partner & Channel Management functionality. Propagate your catalog across multi-tier channel system to reduce complexity and time to market

More Information

GROW YOUR CLOUD BUSINESS

Build or grow your cloud solutions offering
Boost your cloud business by immediately accessing CloudBlue’s catalog of 200+ pre-integrated connectors with top B2B solution vendors.

CloudBlue Connect simplifies vendor management and so you can enrich your current hardware offering with cloud solutions and increase your margins and offer higher value solution bundles to your channel.

Transform and empower your reseller channel
Easily onboard new cloud resellers using CloudBlue’s Partner & Channel Management functionality. Propagate your catalog across multi-tier channel system to reduce complexity and time to market

Why CloudBlue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, subsidiary, tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Speak with a CloudBlue representative today.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT