云服务交付的现实

到 350 年,全球公共云服务的收入预计将超过 2022 亿美元。主要的公共云提供商,包括 AWS、Azure 和谷歌云市场,提供现成的云基础设施,对企业客户来说非常有价值。

任何即服务 (XaaS) 的需求量很大,MSP 有机会通过公共云市场在该领域构建他们的产品。 这些市场允许 MSP 在其订阅包中提供额外的服务,并发布捆绑的解决方案包以接触新客户。

挑战在于找到合适的技术专家来构建连接到每个公共市场的基础设施,并管理复杂的服务交付。 每个云提供商都需要自己与特定开发流程的集成。 具有这些技能的工程师需求量很大,供不应求。

专业工程师提供了一种直接连接到公共市场的方法,但是跨分散的基础设施提供服务的任务引起了更大的关注。 MSP 需要找到一种高效、简化的方式将多个公共云供应链集成到他们的交付模型中。

通过集中化扩展

使用 CloudBlue 启动您的云市场。 在 AWS、Azure 和 Google Cloud Platform 上发布,并通过单个仪表板集中所有操作。 为您的客户提供、管理和部署云服务,并自动化其中的系统和应用程序。

结束对专业开发人员的寻找并提高您的敏捷性; 使用我们的自动化工具和预配置集成快速创新解决方案。 我们的多云编排器可轻松管理所有运营任务,并简化对特定用例或位置的新服务提供商和第三方产品的访问。 自动化工具创造了强大的效率收益,可以增加整体利润。


进入新的垂直领域、用例和地理区域,并通过高效的自动化保持最佳服务交付。 当您扩展到新市场时,使用我们的平台自动化目录履行和管理的各个方面。 访问多币种、多渠道计费功能以进行扩展。

市场所需的一切

留住客户

集中目录

扩大覆盖面

提升 XaaS

软件市场
云市场
1 / 4

通过将您的产品和服务商业化来吸引和留住客户

通过在云上商业化您的产品和服务来提高客户忠诚度。 通过我们预先整合的 B2B 旗舰品牌进入新的客户群,进一步提高利润率。 CloudBlue Connect 简化了供应商管理和客户销售以发展您的生态系统。

简化入职、供应商和产品管理
2 / 4

通过公共和私有云市场自动化和集中您的目录,为多国和多币种业务提供服务

CloudBlue 简化了目录管理的每个阶段。 使解决方案包多样化并在第三方和私人市场上发布,以最大限度地扩大产品的覆盖范围。 我们的自动化订阅和计费管理负责多国、多子公司的运营和流程。

了解有关 CloudBlue 订阅和计费功能的更多信息
3 / 4

通过捕获当前客户群之外的业务来扩大覆盖范围并增加收入

利用集团层面协商的供应商条件来提高利润、节省时间并降低成本。 当您跨越新的国家和垂直领域时,无需构建新的价目表。 CloudBlue Connect 让您可以建立供应商和子公司网络并访问全球协商的价格,以简化您的运营并获得效率收益。

发现 CloudBlue Connect
4 / 4

通过创建捆绑解决方案提高 XaaS 的采用率并增加经常性收入

建立您的市场并跨第三方市场发布目录,以增加现有 XaaS 产品的覆盖面和采用率。 通过捆绑解决方案和扩展整个生态系统,增加您自己和合作伙伴产品的经常性收入。

发现在公共云市场上发布是多么容易

市场所需的一切

通过将您的产品和服务商业化来吸引和留住客户
通过在云上商业化您的产品和服务来提高客户忠诚度。 通过我们预先整合的 B2B 旗舰品牌进入新的客户群,进一步提高利润率。 CloudBlue Connect 简化了供应商管理和客户销售以发展您的生态系统。

通过公共和私有云市场自动化和集中您的目录,为多国和多币种业务提供服务
CloudBlue 简化了目录管理的每个阶段。 使解决方案包多样化并在第三方和私人市场上发布,以最大限度地扩大产品的覆盖范围。 我们的自动化订阅和计费管理负责多国、多子公司的运营和流程。

通过捕获当前客户群之外的业务来扩大覆盖范围并增加收入
利用集团层面协商的供应商条件来提高利润、节省时间并降低成本。 当您跨越新的国家和垂直领域时,无需构建新的价目表。 CloudBlue Connect 让您可以建立供应商和子公司网络并访问全球协商的价格,以简化您的运营并获得效率收益。

通过创建捆绑解决方案提高 XaaS 的采用率并增加经常性收入
建立您的市场并跨第三方市场发布目录,以增加现有 XaaS 产品的覆盖面和采用率。 通过捆绑解决方案和扩展整个生态系统,增加您自己和合作伙伴产品的经常性收入。

为什么选择云蓝?

1

全方位产品管理

使用单一平台添加、捆绑和管理您产品组合中的所有产品,从硬件、软件到任何服务 (XaaS)。

2

集中供应商管理

使用单一平台,管理供应商、供应商、合作伙伴,并提供广泛的捆绑产品,包括实体和数字产品。

3

多渠道、-子公司、层级分销

通过外部、单一或分层渠道或子公司设置和统一您的目录分发,并从一个平台管理内部采购。

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

The reality of cloud service delivery

Revenue from global public cloud services is forecast to surpass $350 billion by 2022. The main public cloud providers, including AWS, Azure and Google Cloud Marketplace, offer off-the-shelf cloud infrastructures that are highly valuable for business customers.

Anything as a Service (XaaS) is in high demand, and MSPs have the chance to build their offerings in this area through public cloud marketplaces. These marketplaces allow MSPs to deliver additional services in their subscription bundles and publish bundled solution packages to reach new customers.

The challenge lies in finding the right technical experts to build an infrastructure that connects to each public marketplace, and managing complicated service delivery. Each cloud provider demands its own integrations with specific development processes. Engineers with these skills are in high demand and are in short supply.

Specialist engineers offer an immediate way to connect to public marketplaces, but the task of service delivery across a fragmented infrastructure creates a much bigger concern. MSPs need to find an efficient, streamlined way to integrate multiple public cloud supply chains into their delivery models.

Scale through centralization

Launch your cloud marketplace with CloudBlue. Publish on AWS, Azure and Google Cloud Platform and centralize all operations through a single dashboard. Provision, manage and deploy cloud services for your customers and automate the systems and applications within them.

End your hunt for specialist developers and improve your agility; innovate solutions quickly with our automated tools and preconfigured integrations. Our multi-cloud orchestrators easily manage all operational tasks and streamline access to new service providers and third-party products in specific use cases or locations. Automation tools create powerful efficiency gains that can increase margins overall.


Reach new verticals, use cases and geographies and maintain optimal service delivery through efficient automations. Use our platform to automate every aspect of catalog fulfillment and management as you scale into new markets. Access multi-currency, multi-channel billing functions to scale.

All you need for your Marketplace

Retain Customers

Centralized Catalog

Extend Reach

Boost XaaS

1 / 4

Attract and retain customers by commercializing your products and services

Increase customer loyalty by commercializing your products and services on the cloud. Access new customer segments through our pre-integrated B2B flagship brands to boost margins further. CloudBlue Connect simplifies vendor management and customer sales to grow your ecosystem.

Streamline onboarding and vendor and product management
2 / 4

Automate and centralize your catalog with public and private cloud markets to serve multi-country and multi-currency businesses

CloudBlue simplifies every stage of catalog management. Diversify solution packages and publish in third-party and private marketplaces to maximize the reach of offerings. Our automated subscriptions and billing management takes care of multi-country, multi-subsidiary operations and processes.

Find out more about CloudBlue subscription and billing capabilities
3 / 4

Extend reach and grow revenue by capturing business outside the current customer base

Take advantage of the group-level negotiated vendor conditions to improve margins, save time and reduce costs. Eliminate the need to build new price lists as you scale across new countries and verticals. CloudBlue Connect lets you build your network of suppliers and subsidiaries and access globally negotiated prices to simplify your operations and access efficiency gains.

Discover CloudBlue Connect
4 / 4

Boost XaaS adoption and increase recurring revenue by creating bundled solutions

Build your marketplace and publish catalog across third-party marketplaces to increase reach and adoption of existing XaaS offerings. Increase recurring revenue of your own products and those of your partners through bundled solutions and scale entire ecosystems.

Discover how easy it is to publish on public cloud marketplaces

All you need for your Marketplace

Attract and retain customers by commercializing your products and services

Automate and centralize your catalog with public and private cloud markets to serve multi-country and multi-currency businesses

Extend reach and grow revenue by capturing business outside the current customer base

Boost XaaS adoption and increase recurring revenue by creating bundled solutions

Why Cloud Blue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT