مجال محدود للنمو

يختار مقدمو الخدمات عبر القناة نهجًا مرتكزًا على السحابة يدمج المنتجات والخدمات في حزم الاشتراك التي تعتمد على الحلول. يعتبر موزعو تكنولوجيا المعلومات عادةً خبراء في إدارة تسليم الأجهزة ، ومن خلال ذلك يمثلون دورًا أساسيًا ، حيث يزودون المؤسسات بمتطلبات الأجهزة الخاصة بهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يزال هذا العنصر من العمل يقدم قيمة كبيرة ، وإن كان ذلك مع ارتفاع التكاليف العامة وتكاليف البنية التحتية الباهظة. لا يمكن للموزعين استخدام نفس الطرق اللوجستية لمبيعات البرامج الجديدة كما يفعلون لمبيعات الأجهزة التقليدية ، مما يترك الكثيرين يبحثون عن حلول جديدة يمكن أن تدعم انتقالهم إلى السحابة مع الحفاظ على أرباح أعمال التوزيع الأساسية.

من خلال اكتشاف طرق لأتمتة مبيعات السحابة وزيادة الوصول إلى الأسواق السحابية ، يمكن لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات توسيع نطاق وصولهم وتقديم حلول ذات قيمة أعلى وفي نفس الوقت الحد من التكاليف التشغيلية من الارتفاع الصاروخي.

توسيع نطاق الوصول والتوسع للغد

بمجرد أن يقوم موزعو تكنولوجيا المعلومات ببناء كتالوج الحلول السحابية الأولي وتحقيق فرص المبيعات الفورية ، فإن تسخير هذا الطلب بشكل أكبر يعد خطوة تالية حاسمة. من خلال العمل مع مجموعة موسعة من الموزعين الذين يشملون مجموعة متنوعة من المتخصصين في السحابة ، يمكن لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات البناء على مكانتهم كشريك مركزي قيم في سلسلة التوريد ؛ قادر على توصيل العملاء النهائيين بحلول المنتج المناسبة من خلال نظام بيئي قوي وناضج.

بإضافة إلى CloudBlue، يمكن لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات اكتشاف طريقة بسيطة لإدارة منتجات الموزعين المتدرجين ، والوصول إلى الإعداد السريع للبائعين والموردين الجدد ، والاستمرار في الاستفادة من عمليات الشراء والفوترة الآلية والمركزية التي تعمل عبر العملات العالمية. يمكن الاستفادة من هذه الفوائد بشكل أكبر من خلال استخدام واجهات المتاجر ذات العلامات البيضاء ومزايا سلسلة التوريد CloudBlue الاتصال.

بناء نظام بيئي سحابة

قم بتنمية وتوسيع نطاق عملك السحابي

تسخير قوة النظام البيئي

مركزة مبيعات الكتالوج

1 / 3

بناء سوق سحابة

قم ببناء السوق الخاص بك لعروض السحابة الخاصة بك وموزعي السحابة الجدد على متن الطائرة باستخدام مزيج قوي من CloudBlue التجارة ووظيفة الشريك وإدارة القناة لـ CloudBlue الاتصال. قم بتوسيع شبكات الموزعين متعددة القنوات والوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء بشكل أسرع.

مزيد من المعلومات
2 / 3

قم بتمكين قناة الموزع الخاصة بك

اجعل الأمر سهلاً قدر الإمكان على شركائك الحاليين والموزعين ليكونوا جزءًا وظيفيًا بالكامل من نظامك البيئي من خلال تزويدهم بواجهات متاجر تحمل علامات بيضاء جاهزة لنشر عروضك من خلال شبكة قنوات متعددة المستويات مع نموذج أعمال كخدمة .

علاوة على ذلك ، قم بتمكين قناتك لتنمية قاعدة عملائها من خلال الوصول إلى أسواق السحابة العامة فائقة السرعة.

مزيد من المعلومات
3 / 3

خدمة مبيعات عالمية متعددة العملات

تأكد من أن أسواقك السحابية الجديدة مهيأة للنجاح. قم بالوصول إلى طريقة مركزية لإدارة كتالوجك المتنامي دون أن تفقد مسار المبيعات العالمية متعددة العملات التي تتطابق مع الشبكة اللوجستية العالمية لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. قلل وقت الإيرادات وقم بإدارة الفواتير والاشتراكات بسهولة أثناء التوسع.

مزيد من المعلومات

بناء نظام بيئي سحابة

بناء سوق سحابة
قم ببناء السوق الخاص بك لعروض السحابة الخاصة بك وموزعي السحابة الجدد على متن الطائرة باستخدام مزيج قوي من CloudBlue التجارة ووظيفة الشريك وإدارة القناة لـ CloudBlue الاتصال. قم بتوسيع شبكات الموزعين متعددة القنوات والوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء بشكل أسرع.

قم بتمكين قناة الموزع الخاصة بك
اجعل الأمر سهلاً قدر الإمكان على شركائك الحاليين والموزعين ليكونوا جزءًا وظيفيًا بالكامل من نظامك البيئي من خلال تزويدهم بواجهات متاجر تحمل علامات بيضاء جاهزة لنشر عروضك من خلال شبكة قنوات متعددة المستويات مع نموذج أعمال كخدمة .

علاوة على ذلك ، قم بتمكين قناتك لتنمية قاعدة عملائها من خلال الوصول إلى أسواق السحابة العامة فائقة السرعة.

خدمة مبيعات عالمية متعددة العملات
تأكد من أن أسواقك السحابية الجديدة مهيأة للنجاح. قم بالوصول إلى طريقة مركزية لإدارة كتالوجك المتنامي دون أن تفقد مسار المبيعات العالمية متعددة العملات التي تتطابق مع الشبكة اللوجستية العالمية لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. قلل وقت الإيرادات وقم بإدارة الفواتير والاشتراكات بسهولة أثناء التوسع.

لماذا CloudBlue?

1

إدارة المنتج أومني

قم بإضافة وتجميع وإدارة جميع المنتجات الموجودة في محفظتك من الأجهزة والبرامج إلى أي شيء كخدمة (XaaS) باستخدام نظام أساسي واحد.

2

إدارة مركزية للبائعين

باستخدام منصة واحدة ، يمكنك إدارة البائعين والموردين والشركاء وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من العروض المجمعة ، المادية والرقمية على حد سواء.

3

متعدد القنوات ، - فرعي ، توزيع متعدد المستويات

قم بإعداد وتوحيد توزيع الكتالوج الخاص بك من خلال قنوات خارجية أو فردية أو متدرجة أو شركات تابعة وإدارة المشتريات الداخلية من منصة واحدة.

هل أنت على استعداد للبدء؟

تحدث مع أ CloudBlue ممثل اليوم.

CloudBlue، تستخدم شركة Ingram Micro Business ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

Limited scope for growth

Service providers across the channel are opting for a cloud-centric approach that incorporates products and services in solution-driven subscription bundles. IT distributors are traditionally experts in managing the delivery of hardware and through this represent an essential role, supplying enterprises with their hardware requirements worldwide. This element of the business still delivers significant value, albeit with high overheads and steep infrastructure costs. Distributors can’t use the same logistical routes for new software sales as they do for traditional hardware sales, leaving many seeking new solutions that can support their transition into the cloud while also keeping core distribution business lines in profit.

By discovering ways to automate cloud sales and increase access to cloud marketplaces, IT distributors can extend their reach and deliver higher value solutions and at the same time limit operational costs from skyrocketing.

Extending reach and scaling for tomorrow

Once IT distributors have built an initial cloud solution catalog and realized immediate sales opportunities, harnessing this demand further is a crucial next step. By working with an expanded set of resellers that include a diverse range of cloud specialists, IT distributors can build on their position as a valuable central partner on the supply chain; one that is able to connect end-customers with the right product solutions through a powerful, mature ecosystem.

With CloudBlue, IT distributors can discover a simple way to manage tiered reseller products, access fast onboarding for new resellers and vendors, and continue to benefit from automated, centralized procurement and billing that functions across global currencies. These benefits can be taken advantage of further through the use of white labeled storefronts and the supply chain benefits of CloudBlue Connect.

BUILD A CLOUD ECOSYSTEM

Grow and scale your cloud business

Harness the power of the ecosystem

Centralize catalog sales

1 / 3

Build a Cloud Marketplace

Build your own marketplace for your cloud offerings and onboard new cloud resellers using the powerful combination of CloudBlue Commerce and the Partner & Channel Management functionality of CloudBlue Connect. Expand your multi-channel reseller networks and reach more customers faster.

More Information
2 / 3

Empower your reseller channel

Make it as easy as possible for your current partners and resellers to be a fully functional part of your ecosystem by providing them with white-labeled storefronts ready to propagate your offerings through a multi-tier channel network with an as-a-service business model.

Further enable your channel to grow their customer base by gaining access to hyperscaler public cloud marketplaces.

More Information
3 / 3

Serve multi-currency global sales

Ensure your new cloud marketplaces are primed for success. Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Reduce time to revenue and easily manage billing and subscription as you scale.

More Information

BUILD A CLOUD ECOSYSTEM

Build a Cloud Marketplace
Build your own marketplace for your cloud offerings and onboard new cloud resellers using the powerful combination of CloudBlue Commerce and the Partner & Channel Management functionality of CloudBlue Connect. Expand your multi-channel reseller networks and reach more customers faster.

Empower your reseller channel
Make it as easy as possible for your current partners and resellers to be a fully functional part of your ecosystem by providing them with white-labeled storefronts ready to propagate your offerings through a multi-tier channel network with an as-a-service business model.

Further enable your channel to grow their customer base by gaining access to hyperscaler public cloud marketplaces.

Serve multi-currency global sales
Ensure your new cloud marketplaces are primed for success. Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Reduce time to revenue and easily manage billing and subscription as you scale.

Why CloudBlue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Speak with a CloudBlue representative today.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT