增长空间有限

跨渠道的服务提供商正在选择以云为中心的方法,将产品和服务整合到解决方案驱动的订阅包中。 IT 分销商传统上是管理硬件交付的专家,通过这一角色,他们在全球范围内为企业提供硬件需求。 尽管间接费用高昂且基础设施成本高昂,但该业务要素仍可带来可观的价值。 分销商不能使用与传统硬件销售相同的物流路线进行新软件销售,这让许多人寻求新的解决方案,以支持他们向云的过渡,同时保持核心分销业务线的盈利。

通过发现自动化云销售和增加对云市场的访问权限的方法,IT 分销商可以扩大其影响范围并提供更高价值的解决方案,同时限制运营成本的飙升。

为明天扩大影响力和规模

一旦 IT 分销商建立了初始云解决方案目录并实现了直接的销售机会,进一步利用这一需求是至关重要的下一步。 通过与包括各种云专家在内的更多经销商合作,IT 分销商可以巩固其作为供应链上有价值的中央合作伙伴的地位; 能够通过强大、成熟的生态系统将最终客户与正确的产品解决方案联系起来。

借助 CloudBlue,IT 分销商可以找到一种简单的方法来管理分层经销商产品,快速获得新经销商和供应商的入职培训,并继续受益于跨全球货币的自动化、集中采购和计费功能。 通过使用白标店面和 CloudBlue Connect 的供应链优势,可以进一步利用这些优势。

构建云生态系统

发展和扩展您的云业务

利用生态系统的力量

集中目录销售

1 / 3

建立云市场

使用 CloudBlue Commerce 和 CloudBlue Connect 的合作伙伴和渠道管理功能的强大组合,为您的云产品和新的云经销商建立您自己的市场。 扩展您的多渠道经销商网络并更快地接触更多客户。

更多信息
2 / 3

授权您的经销商渠道

为您当前的合作伙伴和经销商提供白标店面,让他们尽可能轻松地成为您生态系统中功能齐全的一部分,准备好通过具有即服务业务模式的多层渠道网络传播您的产品.

通过访问超大规模公共云市场,进一步使您的渠道能够扩大客户群。

更多信息
3 / 3

服务多币种全球销售

确保您的新云市场为成功做好准备。 访问一种集中方式来管理您不断增长的目录,而不会忘记与全球 IT 分销商物流网络相匹配的多币种全球销售。 随着您的扩展,缩短创收时间并轻松管理计费和订阅。

更多信息

构建云生态系统

建立云市场
使用 CloudBlue Commerce 和 CloudBlue Connect 的合作伙伴和渠道管理功能的强大组合,为您的云产品和新的云经销商建立您自己的市场。 扩展您的多渠道经销商网络并更快地接触更多客户。

授权您的经销商渠道
为您当前的合作伙伴和经销商提供白标店面,让他们尽可能轻松地成为您生态系统中功能齐全的一部分,准备好通过具有即服务业务模式的多层渠道网络传播您的产品.

通过访问超大规模公共云市场,进一步使您的渠道能够扩大客户群。

服务多币种全球销售
确保您的新云市场为成功做好准备。 访问一种集中方式来管理您不断增长的目录,而不会忘记与全球 IT 分销商物流网络相匹配的多币种全球销售。 随着您的扩展,缩短创收时间并轻松管理计费和订阅。

为什么选择云蓝?

1

全方位产品管理

使用单一平台添加、捆绑和管理您产品组合中的所有产品,从硬件、软件到任何服务 (XaaS)。

2

集中供应商管理

使用单一平台,管理供应商、供应商、合作伙伴,并提供广泛的捆绑产品,包括实体和数字产品。

3

多渠道、-子公司、层级分销

通过外部、单一或分层渠道或子公司设置和统一您的目录分发,并从一个平台管理内部采购。

您准备好了吗?

立即与 CloudBlue 代表交谈。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Limited scope for growth

Service providers across the channel are opting for a cloud-centric approach that incorporates products and services in solution-driven subscription bundles. IT distributors are traditionally experts in managing the delivery of hardware and through this represent an essential role, supplying enterprises with their hardware requirements worldwide. This element of the business still delivers significant value, albeit with high overheads and steep infrastructure costs. Distributors can’t use the same logistical routes for new software sales as they do for traditional hardware sales, leaving many seeking new solutions that can support their transition into the cloud while also keeping core distribution business lines in profit.

By discovering ways to automate cloud sales and increase access to cloud marketplaces, IT distributors can extend their reach and deliver higher value solutions and at the same time limit operational costs from skyrocketing.

Extending reach and scaling for tomorrow

Once IT distributors have built an initial cloud solution catalog and realized immediate sales opportunities, harnessing this demand further is a crucial next step. By working with an expanded set of resellers that include a diverse range of cloud specialists, IT distributors can build on their position as a valuable central partner on the supply chain; one that is able to connect end-customers with the right product solutions through a powerful, mature ecosystem.

With CloudBlue, IT distributors can discover a simple way to manage tiered reseller products, access fast onboarding for new resellers and vendors, and continue to benefit from automated, centralized procurement and billing that functions across global currencies. These benefits can be taken advantage of further through the use of white labeled storefronts and the supply chain benefits of CloudBlue Connect.

BUILD A CLOUD ECOSYSTEM

Grow and scale your cloud business

Harness the power of the ecosystem

Centralize catalog sales

1 / 3

Build a Cloud Marketplace

Build your own marketplace for your cloud offerings and onboard new cloud resellers using the powerful combination of CloudBlue Commerce and the Partner & Channel Management functionality of CloudBlue Connect. Expand your multi-channel reseller networks and reach more customers faster.

More Information
2 / 3

Empower your reseller channel

Make it as easy as possible for your current partners and resellers to be a fully functional part of your ecosystem by providing them with white-labeled storefronts ready to propagate your offerings through a multi-tier channel network with an as-a-service business model.

Further enable your channel to grow their customer base by gaining access to hyperscaler public cloud marketplaces.

More Information
3 / 3

Serve multi-currency global sales

Ensure your new cloud marketplaces are primed for success. Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Reduce time to revenue and easily manage billing and subscription as you scale.

More Information

BUILD A CLOUD ECOSYSTEM

Build a Cloud Marketplace
Build your own marketplace for your cloud offerings and onboard new cloud resellers using the powerful combination of CloudBlue Commerce and the Partner & Channel Management functionality of CloudBlue Connect. Expand your multi-channel reseller networks and reach more customers faster.

Empower your reseller channel
Make it as easy as possible for your current partners and resellers to be a fully functional part of your ecosystem by providing them with white-labeled storefronts ready to propagate your offerings through a multi-tier channel network with an as-a-service business model.

Further enable your channel to grow their customer base by gaining access to hyperscaler public cloud marketplaces.

Serve multi-currency global sales
Ensure your new cloud marketplaces are primed for success. Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Reduce time to revenue and easily manage billing and subscription as you scale.

Why CloudBlue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Speak with a CloudBlue representative today.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT