碎片化采购

任何即服务 (XaaS) 都处于需求高峰期,经常性收入销售主导着 B2B 渠道。

客户期望灵活的订阅包和超专业的技术解决方案。
作为响应,现有供应商正在扩大产品范围,并且 ISV 的数量继续增长。

MSP 与客户保持最终关系,并有机会在供应链中发展自己的位置。 但是,在采购方面,从静态的单一销售模式到波动的每月交付模式的过渡并不一定简单。

MSP 必须不断扩展其产品目录、整合新供应商、跟踪软件使用情况并计算准确的计费发票。 随着不同的系统和手动集成的发挥,运营任务的数量将滚雪球,并需要越来越多的业务资源。 从长远来看,这不仅不可持续,而且会浪费客户的时间。 MSP 需要一种方法来统一流程、提高可见性并实现端到端的自动化。

简化 XaaS 采购

XaaS 捆绑包的灵活性使其对客户如此具有吸引力,从而彻底改变了采购任务。 自动化功能现在对于 MSP 来说至关重要。 没有这一点,就无法处理跟踪使用情况、创建准确发票和交付新产品所需的越来越多的月度任务。

使用 CloudBlue,您可以连接所有当前的采购和销售渠道,从一个地方管理每项任务。 我们的平台消除了持续履行的麻烦,可以快速简单地自由添加和调整产品。 维护灵活的供应商目录,确保履行、使用计算准确,并批量管理云许可证,以提供无与伦比的客户和合作伙伴服务。

使用 CloudBlue 简化运营并全面了解您的采购活动。

全面了解您的采购活动

优化采购

加速入职

无与伦比的可见性

减少影子 IT

软件市场
云市场
1 / 4

优化从供应商入职到内部履行的整个采购周期

使用 CloudBlue Connect 快速集中您的所有采购活动。 从一个平台管理整个周期并优化从供应商入职到内部履行的所有内容。 使用我们的自动化工具避免浪费时间的重复流程并消除手动任务。

了解有关 CloudBlue 连接的更多信息
2 / 4

加速供应商入职并扩展您的产品目录

跟上需求并扩展您的目录。 CloudBlue 自动化并简化了供应商入职流程和产品履行。 使用我们的零麻烦集成和智能入门工具减少开发时间和成本。

查看 CloudBlue 目录
3 / 4

通过云订阅、支出和使用情况的统一视图获得可见性和控制力

不要让数据孤岛或断开连接的系统限制 XaaS 的销售。 连接所有渠道活动并访问云订阅、支出和使用情况的统一视图。 获得对每个订阅捆绑包的可见性和控制权,以确保供应商和合作伙伴获得最佳服务。

阅读有关订阅和计费功能的更多信息
4 / 4

通过提高可见性减少影子 IT

访问有关客户活动的实时数据洞察。 我们的集中式平台可以轻松监控产品使用情况并确定何时需要新的解决方案。 随着客户需求的发展,积极主动地满足客户需求,从而降低影子 IT 的风险并最大限度地提高利润。

全面了解您的采购活动

优化从供应商入职到内部履行的整个采购周期
使用 CloudBlue Connect 快速集中您的所有采购活动。 从一个平台管理整个周期并优化从供应商入职到内部履行的所有内容。 使用我们的自动化工具避免浪费时间的重复流程并消除手动任务。

加速供应商入职并扩展您的产品目录
跟上需求并扩展您的目录。 CloudBlue 自动化并简化了供应商入职流程和产品履行。 使用我们的零麻烦集成和智能入门工具减少开发时间和成本。

通过云订阅、支出和使用情况的统一视图获得可见性和控制力
不要让数据孤岛或断开连接的系统限制 XaaS 的销售。 连接所有渠道活动并访问云订阅、支出和使用情况的统一视图。 获得对每个订阅捆绑包的可见性和控制权,以确保供应商和合作伙伴获得最佳服务。

通过提高可见性减少影子 IT
访问有关客户活动的实时数据洞察。 我们的集中式平台可以轻松监控产品使用情况并确定何时需要新的解决方案。 随着客户需求的发展,积极主动地满足客户需求,从而降低影子 IT 的风险并最大限度地提高利润。

为什么选择云蓝?

1

CloudBlue 目录

从 200 多种预集成的市场领先的第三方产品中进行选择。 接触全球 3 亿终端客户。

2

多渠道、-子公司、层级分销

通过外部、单一或分层渠道或子公司设置和统一您的目录分发,并从一个平台管理内部采购。

3

订阅和计费管理

跨部门、子公司和国家集中您的公司订阅。 支持 Saas、IaaS 或任何其他即服务模式(统一费率、分层、即用即付和一次性计费模式)。

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Fragmented Procurement

Anything as a Service (XaaS) is in peak demand and recurring revenue sales dominate B2B the channel.

Customers expect flexible subscription bundles and hyper specialized technology solutions.
Existing vendors are upping product ranges in response and the number of ISVs continues to grow.

MSPs hold the end relationship with the customer and the opportunity to grow their place in the supply chain. But the transition from static, single-sale models and to fluctuating, monthly delivery isn’t necessarily simple when it comes to procurement.

MSPs must continuously expand their product catalog, integrate new vendors, track software usage and calculate accurate billing invoices. With disparate systems and manual integrations at play, the number of operational tasks will snowball and demand an ever-increasing amount of business resources. This is not only unsustainable in the long-run, but detracts time away from customers. MSPs need a way to unify processes, improve visibility and automate from end-to-end.

Simplify XaaS procurement

The flexible nature of XaaS bundles that makes them so attractive to customers completely transforms the task of procurement. Automation capabilities are now all-important for MSPs. Without this, it becomes impossible to handle the increasing volume of monthly tasks required to track usage, create accurate invoices and deliver new products.

With CloudBlue, you can connect all your current procurement and sales channels to manage every task from one place. Our platform takes the hassle out of ongoing fulfillment, with the freedom to add and adjust product offerings quickly and simply. Maintain a flexible vendor catalog, ensure fulfilment, usage calculations are accurate and manage cloud licenses in bulk to offer unparalleled customer and partner service.

Streamline operations and gain full visibility of your procurement activity with CloudBlue.

Gain full visibility of your procurement activity

Optimize procurement

Accelerate onboarding

Unparalleled visibility

Reduce shadow IT

1 / 4

Optimize your entire procurement cycle from vendor onboarding to internal fulfilment

Use CloudBlue Connect to swiftly centralize all your procurement activity. Manage the entire cycle from one platform and optimize everything from vendor onboarding through to internal fulfilment. Avoid duplicated processes that drain your time and eliminate manual tasks with our automation tools.

Learn More about CloudBlue Connect
2 / 4

Accelerate vendor onboarding and expand your product catalog

Keep pace with demand and expand your catalog. CloudBlue automates and streamlines the vendor onboarding process and product fulfillment. Reduce development time and costs with our zero hassle integrations and smart onboarding tools.

Check out the CloudBlue Catalog
3 / 4

Gain visibility and control with a unified view of cloud subscriptions, spend and usage

Don’t let data silos or disconnected systems limit XaaS sales. Connect all channel activity and access a unified view of cloud subscriptions, spend and usage. Gain visibility and control over every subscription bundle to ensure vendors and partners receive optimal service.

Read more about Subscription and Billing capabilities
4 / 4

Reduce shadow IT with improved visibility

Access real-time data insights on customer activity. Our centralized platform makes it easy to monitor product usage and identify when new solutions are required. Reduce the risk of shadow IT and maximize margins with a proactive approach to customer needs as they develop.

Gain full visibility of your procurement activity

Optimize your entire procurement cycle from vendor onboarding to internal fulfilment

Accelerate vendor onboarding and expand your product catalog

Gain visibility and control with a unified view of cloud subscriptions, spend and usage

Reduce shadow IT with improved visibility

Why CloudBlue?

1

CloudBlue Catalog

Choose from 200+ pre-integrated market-leading 3rd party products. Access to 2 billion end-customers across the world.

2

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

3

Subscription and billing management

Centralize your company subscriptions across departments, subsidiaries and countries. Support Saas, IaaS or any other as a service model (flat-rate, tiered, pay-as-you-go, and one-off billing models).

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT