跟上 IaaS 需求

托管服务提供商 (MSP) 是 IT 行业的支柱,通过设备即服务 (DaaS)、工作场所即服务 (WaaS) 和 WiFi 等创新捆绑包满足客户在不断发展的任何即服务经济中的需求服务 (WiFiaaS)。

许多 MSP 现在正在关注其发展的下一个阶段,将自己确立为这个订阅市场的重要参与者。 然而,MSP 今天面临的最大挑战之一是其客户的数字化转型速度,因为他们开始将与基础架构相关的工作负载从传统的本地模型转移到云或基础架构即服务 (IaaS) 模型。

数字资源需要以可靠的方式进行设计、集成和维护,因此 MSP 必须不断发展并与客户建立牢固的关系,以支持将工作负载转移到咨询方法之外。 这涉及培训和认证,这对许多 MSP 来说需要时间和投资。

许多 MSP 不愿开始 IaaS 实践,因为他们不具备设置和管理云计算基础架构所需的专业知识或经验。 仅仅销售 IaaS 并不能解决客户的需求。

开发和扩展您的 IaaS 机会

这就是 CloudBlue 的用武之地——我们在管理数据中心和云基础设施方面拥有十多年的经验,因此我们知道交付可靠的 IaaS 需要什么。

CloudBlue 专业和托管服务使 MSP 能够实现拥有 IaaS 实践的收入机会。 当您与我们合作时,您将获得供应商支持、多样化的目录和高度认可的团队,在您建立 IaaS 实践并成为有价值的顾问时,他们将在您身边。 

在您开发现有或新的客户云基础架构时,CloudBlue 可在每一步为您提供支持。

认识 CLOUDBLUE IAAS 服务

建立您的专业和托管服务实践,以提高您的 IaaS 盈利能力

  • 客户保留。 成为客户值得信赖的合作伙伴,满足他们所有的云需求,让客户满意并减少客户流失。
  • 扩展您的 IaaS 服务。 将您的云扩展到业务,以包含各种 IaaS 解决方案和服务,而对您的运营投资最少。
  • 最大化 IaaS 的经常性收入。 建立基于订阅的 IaaS 服务收入流。

IAAS 服务的特点

我们的 IaaS 服务可帮助您加快客户的 IaaS 机会。

主要服务

CloudBlue IaaS 生命周期服务提供的特色服务

获得专家的支持

CloudBlue 在 Microsoft Azure 和 AWS 方面拥有超过 55 名经过认证的专业人员,他们可以通过多种 IaaS 服务为您和您的客户提供支持。 我们是 AWS 的高级咨询合作伙伴和 Azure 专家 MSP。 在过去六个月中,我们帮助了超过 75 位客户,并评估和迁移了 200 多台服务器。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Keeping pace with IaaS demand

Managed Services Providers (MSPs) are the backbone of the IT industry, fulfilling their customers’ needs in the evolving Anything as a Service economy with innovative bundles such as Device as a Service (DaaS), Workplace as a Service (WaaS) and WiFi as a Service (WiFiaaS).

Many MSPs are now looking at the next stage in their evolution, establishing themselves as vital players in this subscription marketplace. However, one of the biggest challenges MSPs face today is the speed of digital transformation of their own customers as they start to shift their Infrastructure-related workloads from the traditional on-premises model to a cloud or Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) model.

Digital resources need to be designed, integrated and maintained in a reliable manner, so MSPs must evolve and build strong relationships with their customers to support beyond the lift and shift of workloads to a consultancy approach. This involves training and certifications which takes time and investments for many MSPs.

Many MSPs hesitate to start an IaaS practice because they don’t have the expertise or experience needed to set up and manage cloud computing infrastructure. Simply selling IaaS does not solve the customer’s needs.

Develop and scale your IaaS opportunities

This is where CloudBlue comes in—we have over a decade of experience in managing data centers and cloud infrastructure, so we know what it takes to deliver reliable IaaS.​

CloudBlue professional and managed services enable MSPs to realize the revenue ​opportunities of having an IaaS practice. When you partner with us, you gain vendor support, a diverse catalog and a highly accredited team that will be by your side as you build your IaaS practice and become a valued advisor. 

CloudBlue helps support you at every step as you develop your existing or new customer cloud infrastructure.

MEET CLOUDBLUE IAAS SERVICES

Build your professional and managed services practices to boost your IaaS profitability

  • Customer Retention. Be your customers’ trusted partner for all their cloud needs, keeping customers happy and reducing churn.
  • Expand Your IaaS Services. Expand your cloud to business to include a diverse set of IaaS solutions and services, with minimal investment to your operations.
  • Maximize Recurring Revenue from IaaS. Build a subscription-based revenue stream of IaaS services.

FEATURES OF IAAS SERVICES

Our IaaS services help you accelerate your customers IaaS opportunities.

KEY SERVICES

Featured services available from CloudBlue IaaS Lifecycle Services

Get support from the experts

CloudBlue has over 55+ certified professionals in Microsoft Azure and AWS who can support you and your customers across a number of IaaS services. We are an Advanced Consulting Partner with AWS and an Azure Expert MSP. During the last six months, we’ve helped over 75 customers and assessed and migrated over 200 servers.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT