مواكبة الطلب على IaaS

مقدمو الخدمات المدارة (MSPs) هم العمود الفقري لصناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ويلبيون احتياجات عملائهم في التطور المتطور لاقتصاد أي شيء كخدمة مع حزم مبتكرة مثل جهاز كخدمة (DaaS) ومكان العمل كخدمة (WaaS) وواي فاي مثل خدمة (WiFiaaS).

ينظر العديد من MSPs الآن إلى المرحلة التالية من تطورهم ، ويثبتون أنفسهم كلاعبين حيويين في سوق الاشتراك هذا. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها MSPs اليوم هو سرعة التحول الرقمي لعملائهم عندما يبدأون في تحويل أعباء العمل المتعلقة بالبنية التحتية من النموذج التقليدي المحلي إلى نموذج السحابة أو البنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS).

يجب تصميم الموارد الرقمية ودمجها وصيانتها بطريقة موثوقة ، لذلك يجب أن تتطور الشركات المتوسطة الحجم وتبني علاقات قوية مع عملائها لدعم ما بعد رفع أعباء العمل وتحويلها إلى نهج استشاري. يتضمن ذلك التدريب والشهادات التي تستغرق وقتًا واستثمارات للعديد من MSPs.

يتردد العديد من MSPs في بدء ممارسة IaaS لأنهم لا يمتلكون الخبرة أو الخبرة اللازمة لإعداد وإدارة البنية التحتية للحوسبة السحابية. إن مجرد بيع IaaS لا يحل احتياجات العميل.

تطوير وتوسيع نطاق فرص IaaS

هذا هو المكان CloudBlue يأتي دورنا - لدينا أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة مراكز البيانات والبنية التحتية السحابية ، لذلك نحن نعرف ما يلزم لتقديم IaaS موثوق.

CloudBlue تمكّن الخدمات المهنية والمُدارة MSPs من تحقيق فرص الإيرادات الناتجة عن ممارسة IaaS. عندما تشترك معنا ، فإنك تحصل على دعم البائعين ، وكتالوج متنوع وفريق معتمد للغاية سيكون بجانبك وأنت تبني ممارسة IaaS الخاصة بك وتصبح مستشارًا ذا قيمة. 

CloudBlue يساعدك في دعمك في كل خطوة أثناء تطوير البنية التحتية السحابية للعملاء الحالية أو الجديدة.

MEET CLOUDBLUE خدمات IAAS

قم ببناء ممارسات الخدمات المهنية والمدارة الخاصة بك لتعزيز ربحية IaaS الخاصة بك

  • المحافظة على العملاء. كن شريكًا موثوقًا لعملائك لجميع احتياجاتهم السحابية ، مما يجعل العملاء سعداء ويقلل من الاضطراب.
  • قم بتوسيع خدمات IaaS الخاصة بك. قم بتوسيع السحابة الخاصة بك إلى الأعمال لتشمل مجموعة متنوعة من حلول وخدمات IaaS ، مع الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار في عملياتك.
  • تعظيم الإيرادات المتكررة من IaaS. بناء تدفق الإيرادات القائم على الاشتراك من خدمات IaaS.

ميزات خدمات IAAS

تساعدك خدمات IaaS على تسريع فرص عملائك في IaaS.

الخدمات الرئيسية

الخدمات المميزة المتاحة من CloudBlue خدمات دورة حياة IaaS

احصل على دعم من الخبراء

CloudBlue لديها أكثر من 55 محترفًا معتمدًا في Microsoft Azure و AWS يمكنهم دعمك أنت وعملائك عبر عدد من خدمات IaaS. نحن شريك استشاري متقدم مع AWS و Azure Expert MSP. خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية ، ساعدنا أكثر من 75 عميلًا وقمنا بتقييم وترحيل أكثر من 200 خادم.

CloudBlue، تستخدم شركة Ingram Micro Business ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

Keeping pace with IaaS demand

Managed Services Providers (MSPs) are the backbone of the IT industry, fulfilling their customers’ needs in the evolving Anything as a Service economy with innovative bundles such as Device as a Service (DaaS), Workplace as a Service (WaaS) and WiFi as a Service (WiFiaaS).

Many MSPs are now looking at the next stage in their evolution, establishing themselves as vital players in this subscription marketplace. However, one of the biggest challenges MSPs face today is the speed of digital transformation of their own customers as they start to shift their Infrastructure-related workloads from the traditional on-premises model to a cloud or Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) model.

Digital resources need to be designed, integrated and maintained in a reliable manner, so MSPs must evolve and build strong relationships with their customers to support beyond the lift and shift of workloads to a consultancy approach. This involves training and certifications which takes time and investments for many MSPs.

Many MSPs hesitate to start an IaaS practice because they don’t have the expertise or experience needed to set up and manage cloud computing infrastructure. Simply selling IaaS does not solve the customer’s needs.

Develop and scale your IaaS opportunities

This is where CloudBlue comes in—we have over a decade of experience in managing data centers and cloud infrastructure, so we know what it takes to deliver reliable IaaS.​

CloudBlue professional and managed services enable MSPs to realize the revenue ​opportunities of having an IaaS practice. When you partner with us, you gain vendor support, a diverse catalog and a highly accredited team that will be by your side as you build your IaaS practice and become a valued advisor. 

CloudBlue helps support you at every step as you develop your existing or new customer cloud infrastructure.

MEET CLOUDBLUE IAAS SERVICES

Build your professional and managed services practices to boost your IaaS profitability

  • Customer Retention. Be your customers’ trusted partner for all their cloud needs, keeping customers happy and reducing churn.
  • Expand Your IaaS Services. Expand your cloud to business to include a diverse set of IaaS solutions and services, with minimal investment to your operations.
  • Maximize Recurring Revenue from IaaS. Build a subscription-based revenue stream of IaaS services.

FEATURES OF IAAS SERVICES

Our IaaS services help you accelerate your customers IaaS opportunities.

KEY SERVICES

Featured services available from CloudBlue IaaS Lifecycle Services

Get support from the experts

CloudBlue has over 55+ certified professionals in Microsoft Azure and AWS who can support you and your customers across a number of IaaS services. We are an Advanced Consulting Partner with AWS and an Azure Expert MSP. During the last six months, we’ve helped over 75 customers and assessed and migrated over 200 servers.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT