我们是谁

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro 的一个部门,它是一家诞生于云端的软件公司,致力于创新和颠覆公司消费、销售和货币化技术产品和服务的方式。

在具有远见卓识的领导者的带领下,我们是一支才华横溢、多元化的团队,在一切即服务 (XaaS) 革命的前线共同努力。 我们的办事处遍布全球,我们的目标是帮助企业在 XaaS 市场中竞争并脱颖而出。

与行业领导者合作并提供支持

我们的目的

CloudBlue 提供具有高增长产品和服务的超大规模平台,并可以访问由 200 多个畅销供应商、200 多个领先品牌和 80,000 多个合作伙伴组成的全球互联生态系统。

为领先的社区和市场以及超过 30 万个云订阅和不断增长的用户提供支持,CloudBlue 通过加快传统和数字产品的上市速度和收入来加速您的绩效和转型方式。

CloudBlue 的好处
为了吸引业内最优秀和最聪明的人才,我们全力以赴提供广泛的福利和福利,帮助我们的员工及其家人茁壮成长。
  • 财政奖励
  • 健康/牙科/视力保险
  • 401(k) 匹配计划
  • 工作与生活的平衡
  • 专业发展
  • 员工折扣
黛比·威廉米
内容管理者
“我在 CloudBlue 的角色让我有机会在充满活力、积极和支持的环境中与一群才华横溢的人一起工作,他们每天都在合作提供技术,这些技术推动了云计算及其他领域的未来发展。”
黛比·威廉米
内容管理者

加入
云蓝团队

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Who we are

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro division, is a born-in-the-cloud software company that’s innovating and disrupting how companies consume, sell and monetize technology goods and services.

Led by forward-thinking leaders, we’re a talented, diverse team working together at the front lines of the anything-as-a-service (XaaS) revolution. With offices around the globe, our goal is to help businesses compete and excel in the XaaS market.

Powering and partnering with industry leaders

What we’re about

CloudBlue delivers a hyperscale platform with high-growth products and services and access to a globally connected ecosystem of 200+ top-selling vendors, 200+ leading brands and more than 80,000 partners.

Powering leading communities and marketplaces—and more than 30 million cloud subscriptions and growing—CloudBlue accelerates how you perform and transform by enabling speed to market and revenue for traditional and digital products.

CloudBlue Benefits
To attract the best and brightest minds in the industry, we go all out to provide a wide range of benefits and perks to help our people and their families thrive.
  • Financial Incentives
  • Health/Dental/Vision Insurance
  • 401(k) Plan With Match
  • Work/Life Balance
  • Professional Development
  • Employee Discounts
Debbie Wilhelmi
Content Manager
“My role at CloudBlue gives me the opportunity to work within a dynamic, positive and supportive environment with a super talented group of people who collaborate daily to deliver technologies that are powering what’s next in cloud and beyond.”
Debbie Wilhelmi
Content Manager

Join the
CloudBlue team

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT