为什么选择云蓝

推动的价值观
我们的创新

我们对团队的信任
我们对团队的信任

我们利用每一种声音并在各个层面进行协作。 我们聘用有才能、有责任感的个人,并鼓励承担高水平的责任。

我们的创意引擎
我们的创意引擎

我们从不停止学习,并享受寻找创新解决方案以帮助我们的客户实现卓越的挑战。

我们追求卓越
我们追求卓越

我们对自己的领导抱负有抱负,我们为提供最好的服务而感到自豪和所有权。

我们的激情与能量
我们的激情与能量

我们跑得快,管理模糊,勇敢地承担风险,并且在追求雄心勃勃的目标时保持弹性。

我们的历史
Ingram Micro 推出 Ingram Micro Cloud

随着传统分销向云端转移,IM 成立了一个云部门,以抓住不断增长的云经销商行业。 IMC 在 2013 年一直致力于招募新的云供应商并向经销商提供多层分发。

随着成功和增长的持续,我们面临着新的挑战; 首先是获得托管我们自己的数据中心的专业知识。

我们的历史
Ingram Micro Cloud 收购 SoftCom

SoftCom 是一家总部位于加拿大多伦多的托管服务公司,已经提供了 6 年的云服务。 IMC 最初将其技术服务承包给 Softcom,以将云服务(例如电子邮件、Web 托管、云基础设施和客户支持)推向市场。

IMC 想要获得更多控制权并决定收购 SoftCom。 通过我们自己的 IT 组织在我们自己的专用环境中管理平台帮助我们获得了这种控制权。

我们的历史
Ingram Micro Cloud 收购 SoftCloudIT

SoftCloudIT 是一家位于西班牙的系统集成商和 APS 包开发公司。 他们一直在与许多合作伙伴合作,为供应商开发定制的 APS 包。 IMC 收购了 SoftCloud,专注于开发连接器以支持我们的平台。 这使我们能够加入更多供应商并满足其经销商客户的需求。

现在,IMC 可以管理 APS 技术并开发更自主的目录。 该团队后来扩展为 IMC 的 IT 运营中心和客户支持中心。

我们的历史
Ingram Micro Cloud 收购 Odin

我们收购 Odin 是为了获得控制权并保护我们的投资。 自动化平台对我们的增长战略至关重要,控制路线图是关键。 此外,IMC 在过去 3 年中对频道的特定功能进行了大量投资,并且不希望竞争对手访问它,从而使我们保持领先地位。 这也开辟了新渠道,因为 Odin 拥有庞大的服务提供商和电信业务,这可能会带来额外的机会。

IMC 查看了与 Odin 类似的其他平台,发现只有一个支持 MSP 和 Enterprises。 为了使该技术远离竞争对手并开辟更多机会,IMC 追求 Ensim。

我们的历史
Ingram Micro Cloud 收购 Ensim、Mamasu 和 Concerto

Ensim 提供了一个端到端的云管理平台,但也支持具有独特功能的企业。 他们拥有强大的技术,包括市场、企业目录和 Azure、AWS 和 VMware 的连接器。 这为我们在政府和企业中开辟了更多机会。

为了提供更多样化的客户体验,IMC 希望现代化平台的 UI 和界面。 Mamasu 允许 IMC 构建我们的下一代 UX1 并提供现代客户体验。

IMC 从 Flexiant 收购了 Concerto 平台的资产,这是一个多云管理平台,我们现在称为 Multi-Cloud Orchestrator。 Multi-Cloud Orchestrator 使客户能够快速启动 VM 并管理跨多个平台的部署。

我们的历史
云蓝诞生了!

CloudBlue 成为 IM 的新品牌和业务部门 CloudBlue 提供超大规模平台,提供超高速增长的产品和服务,让您能够启动和管理全产品、多层次和多渠道的市场。 它是唯一支持真正分布运动的技术。
IMC 是 CloudBlue 最大和最成功的客户之一。

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /
公司文化

一看
我们的文化

在 CloudBlue,我们的文化受到企业家精神和创业精神的推动。 然而,我们也可以获得大公司的资源,以保持我们的业务发展势头强劲。 从本质上讲,我们享受两全其美——更重要的是——我们的客户也是如此。

我们重视创新、创造力、敏捷性、弹性等。 您可以指望我们永远不会忽视最重要的事情:正直、奉献、透明和多样性。 我们对这些核心原则的奉献有助于我们专注于您的业务和我们的员工的成功。

CloudBlue
About Us

We’re more than an innovative XaaS solution

We cut through complexity, empowering businesses to challenge the status quo, create unlimited opportunities – and change the world.

CloudBlue Values

Values that drive our innovation

Innovating Technology & Delivering Results

READ MORE
Innovating Technology & Delivering Results
CloudBlue puts creativity, agility and resourcefulness to work for your business. We’re committed to creating successful outcomes and an optimal customer experience.

Embracing Change & Being Courageous

READ MORE
Embracing Change & Being Courageous
CloudBlue is well-equipped to handle the never-ending shifts in the world of technology, and we are never afraid of going out on limb to find new and better ways of doing business.

Staying Accountable & Maintaining Integrity

READ MORE
Staying Accountable & Maintaining Integrity
CloudBlue takes complete responsibility for saying what we do and doing what we say. We embody the highest ethical standards, led by honesty, fairness and dignity.
Our history
Ingram Micro launched Ingram Micro Cloud
READ More

As traditional distribution was shifting to the cloud, IM launched a Cloud division to capture the growing cloud reseller industry. IMC worked through 2013 to onboard new cloud vendors and provide multi-tier distribution to resellers.

As success and growth continued, we faced new challenges; the first was gaining the expertise to host our own data center.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired SoftCom
READ More

SoftCom was a hosting service based in Toronto, Canada that had been providing cloud services for 6 years. IMC initially contracted their technology services to Softcom to bring cloud services—such as email, web hosting, cloud infrastructure and customer support—to market.

IMC wanted more control and decided to acquire SoftCom. Managing the platform in our own dedicated environment with our own IT organization helped us gain that control.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired SofCloudIT
READ More

SoftCloudIT was a System Integrator and APS package development firm based in Spain. They had been working with many partners to develop custom APS packages for vendors. IMC acquired SoftCloud to focus on developing connectors to support our platform. This allowed us to onboard more vendors and meet the demands of their reseller customers.

Now, IMC could manage the APS technology and develop a catalog to be more autonomous. This team has since expanded to become IMC’s IT operations center and customer support center.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired Odin
READ More

We acquired Odin to gain control and protect our investment. The automation platform was critical to our growth strategy and controlling the roadmap was key. Additionally, IMC had heavily invested in features specific to the channel in the prior 3 years and didn’t want competitors to access it, keeping us in the lead. This also opened new channels, as Odin had a large Service Provider and Telco footprint that could bring is additional opportunities.

IMC looked at other platforms similar to Odin and found only one that supported MSPs and Enterprises. To keep that technology away from competitors and open even more opportunities, IMC went after Ensim.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired Ensim, Mamasu and Concerto
READ More

Ensim offered an end-to-end cloud management platform but also supported Enterprises with unique capabilities. They had a strong technology that included marketplace, enterprise catalog and connectors to Azure, AWS and VMware. This opened more opportunities for us in government and enterprise.

To provide a more diverse customer experience, IMC wanted to modernize the platform’s UI and interface. Mamasu allowed IMC to build our next-generation UX1 and provide a modern customer experience.

IMC acquired the assets of the Concerto platform from Flexiant, which was a multi-cloud management platform that we now call Multi-Cloud Orchestrator. Multi-Cloud Orchestrator enables customers to quickly spin up VM and manage deployments across multiple platforms.

Our history
CloudBlue was born!
READ More

CloudBlue became a new brand and a business unit of IM CloudBlue provides a hyperscale platform with hypergrowth products and services that allows you to launch and manage an omni-product, multi-tier and multi-channel marketplace. It’s the only technology that supports a true distribution motion.

IMC is one of CloudBlue’s largest and most successful customers.

Powering and partnering with industry leaders
Culture
A look at our culture

At CloudBlue, our culture is fueled by an entrepreneurial, startup spirit. Yet we also have access to big company resources to keep our business momentum going strong. Essentially, we enjoy the best of both worlds—and more importantly—so do our customers.

We value innovation, creativity, agility, resilience and more. And you can count on us to never lose sight of what matters most: integrity, dedication, transparency and diversity. Our dedication to these core principles helps us focus on the success of your business and our associates.

CloudBlue solutions




CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.

I Accept