لماذا CLOUDBLUE

القيم التي تدفع
ابتكاراتنا

ثقتنا في فريقنا
ثقتنا في فريقنا

نحن نستفيد من كل صوت ونتعاون على كل المستويات. نقوم بتوظيف أفراد موهوبين وخاضعين للمساءلة ونشجع مستويات عالية من المسؤولية.

محركنا الإبداعي
محركنا الإبداعي

نحن لا نتوقف أبدًا عن التعلم ونستمتع بالتحدي المتمثل في إيجاد حلول مبتكرة لتمكين عملائنا من تحقيق العظمة.

نسعى جاهدين للتميز
نسعى جاهدين للتميز

نحن نطمح في قيادتنا ونفخر ونفخر بتقديم الأفضل.

شغفنا وطاقتنا
شغفنا وطاقتنا

نحن نجري بسرعة ، ونتعامل مع الغموض ، ونتحمل المخاطر بشجاعة ، ونتحلى بالمرونة في سعينا لتحقيق الأهداف الطموحة.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
أطلقت Ingram Micro Ingram Micro Cloud

مع تحول التوزيع التقليدي إلى السحابة ، أطلقت IM قسمًا سحابيًا لالتقاط صناعة موردي السحابة المتنامية. عملت IMC خلال عام 2013 على إعداد موردي السحابة الجدد وتوفير توزيع متعدد المستويات لبائعي التجزئة.

مع استمرار النجاح والنمو ، واجهنا تحديات جديدة. الأول كان اكتساب الخبرة لاستضافة مركز البيانات الخاص بنا.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
استحوذت شركة Ingram Micro Cloud على شركة SoftCom

كانت SoftCom خدمة استضافة مقرها في تورنتو ، كندا كانت تقدم خدمات سحابية لمدة 6 سنوات. تعاقدت IMC مبدئيًا على خدمات التكنولوجيا الخاصة بها مع Softcom لتقديم الخدمات السحابية - مثل البريد الإلكتروني واستضافة الويب والبنية التحتية السحابية ودعم العملاء - إلى السوق.

أرادت IMC مزيدًا من التحكم وقررت الاستحواذ على SoftCom. ساعدتنا إدارة النظام الأساسي في بيئتنا المخصصة مع مؤسسة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بنا في الحصول على هذا التحكم.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
استحوذت Ingram Micro Cloud على SoftCloudIT

كانت SoftCloudIT شركة تطوير حزم أنظمة و APS مقرها في إسبانيا. لقد كانوا يعملون مع العديد من الشركاء لتطوير حزم APS مخصصة للبائعين. استحوذت IMC على SoftCloud للتركيز على تطوير الموصلات لدعم نظامنا الأساسي. وقد سمح لنا ذلك بضم المزيد من البائعين وتلبية متطلبات عملاء الموزعين.

الآن ، يمكن لـ IMC إدارة تقنية APS وتطوير كتالوج ليكون أكثر استقلالية. وقد توسع هذا الفريق منذ ذلك الحين ليصبح مركز عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومركز دعم العملاء في IMC.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
استحوذت Ingram Micro Cloud على Odin

استحوذنا على Odin للسيطرة على استثماراتنا وحمايتها. كانت منصة الأتمتة ضرورية لاستراتيجية النمو لدينا وكان التحكم في خارطة الطريق أمرًا أساسيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استثمرت IMC بشكل كبير في ميزات خاصة بالقناة في السنوات الثلاث السابقة ولم ترغب في وصول المنافسين إليها ، مما جعلنا في الصدارة. أدى هذا أيضًا إلى فتح قنوات جديدة ، حيث كان لدى Odin مزود خدمة كبير وبصمة Telco التي يمكن أن توفر فرصًا إضافية.

نظرت IMC في منصات أخرى مشابهة لـ Odin ووجدت واحدة فقط تدعم MSPs و Enterprises. للحفاظ على هذه التكنولوجيا بعيدًا عن المنافسين وفتح المزيد من الفرص ، طاردت IMC شركة Ensim.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
استحوذت Ingram Micro Cloud على Ensim و Mamasu و Concerto

قدمت Ensim منصة إدارة سحابية شاملة ولكنها دعمت أيضًا الشركات ذات القدرات الفريدة. لديهم تقنية قوية تضمنت السوق وكتالوج المؤسسة والموصلات إلى Azure و AWS و VMware. هذا فتح لنا المزيد من الفرص في الحكومة والشركات.

لتوفير تجربة عملاء أكثر تنوعًا ، أراد IMC تحديث واجهة المستخدم والواجهة الخاصة بالمنصة. سمحت Mamasu لشركة IMC ببناء الجيل التالي من UX1 وتوفير تجربة عملاء حديثة.

استحوذت IMC على أصول منصة Concerto من Flexiant ، والتي كانت عبارة عن منصة إدارة متعددة السحابة نسميها الآن Multi-Cloud Orchestrator. يتيح Multi-Cloud Orchestrator للعملاء إمكانية تشغيل الأجهزة الافتراضية وإدارة عمليات النشر عبر منصات متعددة.

نبذة عن تاريخنا
CloudBlue ولد!

CloudBlue أصبحت علامة تجارية جديدة ووحدة أعمال IM CloudBlue توفر منصة فائقة النمو مع منتجات وخدمات فائقة النمو تتيح لك إطلاق وإدارة منتج متعدد المستويات ومتعدد القنوات. إنها التقنية الوحيدة التي تدعم حركة توزيع حقيقية.
IMC هي واحدة من CloudBlueالعملاء الأكبر والأكثر نجاحًا.

القوة والشراكة مع رواد الصناعة
/ / / / / /

نظرة على
ثقافتنا

At CloudBlue، ثقافتنا تغذيها روح ريادة الأعمال وبدء الأعمال. ومع ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى موارد الشركة الكبيرة للحفاظ على زخم أعمالنا قويًا. في الأساس ، نحن نتمتع بأفضل ما في العالمين - والأهم من ذلك - وكذلك عملائنا.

نحن نقدر الابتكار والإبداع والرشاقة والمرونة والمزيد. ويمكنك الاعتماد علينا حتى لا تغيب عن بالنا ما هو أكثر أهمية: النزاهة والتفاني والشفافية والتنوع. يساعدنا تفانينا في هذه المبادئ الأساسية على التركيز على نجاح عملك وشركائنا.

CloudBlue
About Us

We’re more than an innovative XaaS solution

We cut through complexity, empowering businesses to challenge the status quo, create unlimited opportunities – and change the world.

CloudBlue Values

Values that drive our innovation

Innovating Technology & Delivering Results

READ MORE
Innovating Technology & Delivering Results
CloudBlue puts creativity, agility and resourcefulness to work for your business. We’re committed to creating successful outcomes and an optimal customer experience.

Embracing Change & Being Courageous

READ MORE
Embracing Change & Being Courageous
CloudBlue is well-equipped to handle the never-ending shifts in the world of technology, and we are never afraid of going out on limb to find new and better ways of doing business.

Staying Accountable & Maintaining Integrity

READ MORE
Staying Accountable & Maintaining Integrity
CloudBlue takes complete responsibility for saying what we do and doing what we say. We embody the highest ethical standards, led by honesty, fairness and dignity.
Our history
Ingram Micro launched Ingram Micro Cloud
READ More

As traditional distribution was shifting to the cloud, IM launched a Cloud division to capture the growing cloud reseller industry. IMC worked through 2013 to onboard new cloud vendors and provide multi-tier distribution to resellers.

As success and growth continued, we faced new challenges; the first was gaining the expertise to host our own data center.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired SoftCom
READ More

SoftCom was a hosting service based in Toronto, Canada that had been providing cloud services for 6 years. IMC initially contracted their technology services to Softcom to bring cloud services—such as email, web hosting, cloud infrastructure and customer support—to market.

IMC wanted more control and decided to acquire SoftCom. Managing the platform in our own dedicated environment with our own IT organization helped us gain that control.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired SofCloudIT
READ More

SoftCloudIT was a System Integrator and APS package development firm based in Spain. They had been working with many partners to develop custom APS packages for vendors. IMC acquired SoftCloud to focus on developing connectors to support our platform. This allowed us to onboard more vendors and meet the demands of their reseller customers.

Now, IMC could manage the APS technology and develop a catalog to be more autonomous. This team has since expanded to become IMC’s IT operations center and customer support center.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired Odin
READ More

We acquired Odin to gain control and protect our investment. The automation platform was critical to our growth strategy and controlling the roadmap was key. Additionally, IMC had heavily invested in features specific to the channel in the prior 3 years and didn’t want competitors to access it, keeping us in the lead. This also opened new channels, as Odin had a large Service Provider and Telco footprint that could bring is additional opportunities.

IMC looked at other platforms similar to Odin and found only one that supported MSPs and Enterprises. To keep that technology away from competitors and open even more opportunities, IMC went after Ensim.

Our history
Ingram Micro Cloud acquired Ensim, Mamasu and Concerto
READ More

Ensim offered an end-to-end cloud management platform but also supported Enterprises with unique capabilities. They had a strong technology that included marketplace, enterprise catalog and connectors to Azure, AWS and VMware. This opened more opportunities for us in government and enterprise.

To provide a more diverse customer experience, IMC wanted to modernize the platform’s UI and interface. Mamasu allowed IMC to build our next-generation UX1 and provide a modern customer experience.

IMC acquired the assets of the Concerto platform from Flexiant, which was a multi-cloud management platform that we now call Multi-Cloud Orchestrator. Multi-Cloud Orchestrator enables customers to quickly spin up VM and manage deployments across multiple platforms.

Our history
CloudBlue was born!
READ More

CloudBlue became a new brand and a business unit of IM CloudBlue provides a hyperscale platform with hypergrowth products and services that allows you to launch and manage an omni-product, multi-tier and multi-channel marketplace. It’s the only technology that supports a true distribution motion.

IMC is one of CloudBlue’s largest and most successful customers.

Powering and partnering with industry leaders
Culture
A look at our culture

At CloudBlue, our culture is fueled by an entrepreneurial, startup spirit. Yet we also have access to big company resources to keep our business momentum going strong. Essentially, we enjoy the best of both worlds—and more importantly—so do our customers.

We value innovation, creativity, agility, resilience and more. And you can count on us to never lose sight of what matters most: integrity, dedication, transparency and diversity. Our dedication to these core principles helps us focus on the success of your business and our associates.

CloudBlue solutions




CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.

I Accept