供应商和云服务提供商寻找最合适的合作伙伴并专注于正确机会的计划

CloudBlue Fast-Track 是以我们独有的陈列室形式呈现的参与供应商社区,您可以在其中发现云服务提供商的商业价值和机会。

对供应商的价值

无论您是在渠道业务中迈出第一步,还是拥有清晰的战略、业务模式和能力,作为供应商,您都面临着越来越大的挑战来展示您与云服务提供商的价值和相关性,并提供相关的目标-市场赋能。 要从不断增长的云解决方案市场中脱颖而出可能要求很高,而且需要很多时间。

借助 CloudBlue 快速通道,您将加入积极参与的供应商社区,我们的足迹在其中积极寻找下一个解决方案,以包含在他们的产品组合中。 您还将有机会在决策者面前展示您的解决方案带来的商机。 CloudBlue Fast-Track 不是具有其功能的产品列表,它是一个供应商社区,从业务角度展示其云解决方案对云服务提供商的价值。

云服务提供商的价值

有超过 30 个 SaaS 解决方案正在扩展其渠道业务,并且逐年增加。
他们都在全球领先的云服务提供商的投资组合中争夺一席之地。 随着供应商的激增,创建一个成功的产品组合,其解决方案不仅可以满足您的最终客户需求,而且可以为他们增加实际价值,这可能是一项艰巨的任务。

CloudBlue 快速通道旨在帮助云服务提供商通过以客户为中心且完全启用 GTM 的方法来应对这种不确定性。 确定由 CloudBlue Fast-Track 提供支持的供应商,了解他们的公司,探索他们的 GTM Enablement 内容,验证他们的目标客户群是否与您的兼容,或者与他们联系以探索战略合作伙伴关系以巧妙地扩展您的产品组合。

探索 CloudBlue 快速通道社区并开始
为您的下一次投资组合扩展发现解决方案

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

The program for vendors and cloud service providers to find best-fit partners and to focus on the right opportunities

CloudBlue Fast-Track is the community of engaged vendors presented in our exclusive Showroom format where you can discover the business value and opportunity for Cloud Service Providers.

Value for Vendors

Either if you’re taking your first steps in channel business or you have a clear strategy, business model, and capabilities, as a Vendor, you have an increasing challenge to showcase your value and relevance to Cloud Service Providers and deliver relevant go-to-market enablement. To stand out from the growing market of cloud solutions can be very demanding and take a lot of time.

With the CloudBlue Fast-Track, you will join the engaged community of Vendors where our footprint actively looks for thenext solution to include in their portfolios. You will also have the opportunity to be in front of the decision-makers showcasing the business opportunity with your solution. CloudBlue Fast-Track is not a listing of products with its features, it’s a community of Vendors presenting the value of their cloud solutions for a Cloud Service Provider from a business perspective.

Value for Cloud Service Providers

There are over 30K SaaS solutions on the journey to expand their channel business, and it’s increasing year over year.
They are all competing for a spot in the portfolios of leading cloud service providers globally. With this vendor proliferation, creating a winning portfolio with solutions that not only fulfill your end-customer needs but add actual value to them can be a monumental task.

The CloudBlue Fast-Track aims to help Cloud Service Providers navigate that uncertainty from a customer-centric and fully GTM enabled approach. Identify the vendors powered by CloudBlue Fast-Track, have an overview of their companies, explore their GTM Enablement content, validate that their target customer segment is compatible with yours, or get in contact with them to explore strategic partnerships to expand your portfolio smartly.

Explore the CloudBlue Fast-Track community and start
discovering the solutions for your next portfolio expansion

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT