针对云服务提供商和供应商的计划,旨在加快他们的联合上市时间、增加销售额并提供出色的客户支持

Acceleration Services 提供上市规划和云/XaaS 经验丰富的白标销售和支持代理。

上市规划

云服务提供商和供应商之间成功合作的基础是制定强有力的联合上市计划,包括“英雄”价值主张、销售和营销计划以及端到端的买家和客户旅程.

根据云服务提供商和供应商的需求,CloudBlue 可以为制定联合上市计划提供战略指导,也可以代表他们进行开发。

协助销售

云服务提供商在推出多产品云/XaaS 产品组合并扩展它时面临的最大障碍之一是销售准备。 培训当前销售非 Cloud/XaaS 产品的现有销售团队、调整他们的薪酬以及重组销售组织可能是一项艰巨的任务,可能需要 6 个月或更长时间。

因此,从一开始就拥有一支精通云/XaaS 的销售团队,该团队可以快速适应您选择的云/XaaS 产品,并且可以与您的客户说“您的语言”,这将成为您的云/XaaS 的关键差异化因素和推动力商业。

我们经验丰富的销售团队以“即插即用”模式运作,成为您销售组织的延伸。 他们可以与您现有的销售团队“销售”(充当“技术专家”)或“为”您的销售团队“销售”(获得合格的潜在客户并完成交易)。 这样,您的销售团队就可以开始自信地销售 Cloud/XaaS,同时也开始快速看到它的好处在他们的口袋里

高级客户支持

云服务提供商在推出多产品云/XaaS 产品组合并扩展它时面临的另一个重大障碍是其客户支持组织的准备情况。 虽然您的核心产品可能拥有出色的支持团队,但他们从头开始学习云/XaaS 和/或以您需要的速度发展他们的技能组合可能会成为一个挑战。 此外,客户支持在 Cloud/XaaS 中至关重要,以确保购买 Cloud/XaaS 的客户在购买后立即开始使用,并且在需要帮助时有人可以求助。 否则,他们会立即流失或在下一次可能的变化中放弃你。

因此,拥有一支精通云/XaaS 的客户支持团队,可确保您购买的客户
云/XaaS 得到适当的激活和启用,并且有人可以依靠在什么地方出现问题变得至关重要,同时也为您在竞争中脱颖而出创造了绝佳的机会。

我们经验丰富的支持团队也以“即插即用”模式运作,成为您支持组织的延伸。 他们提供“欢迎服务”支持以及“中断/修复”支持。 此外,他们还可以根据您的需要提供专业的托管服务来支持复杂的用例(例如迁移、培训等)。

还有更多问题,
应该有。

联系我们了解我们能为您做些什么
组织以及如何从我们的独家
加速服务。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

The program for Cloud Service Providers and Vendors to accelerate their joint time-to-market, grow sales, and provide great customer support

Acceleration Services provides go-to-market planning and Cloud/XaaS experienced, white-labelled, sales and support agents.

Go-to-market planning

The foundation of a successful partnership between Cloud Service Providers and Vendors is to have a strong joint go-to-market plan, including a “hero” value proposition, a sales and marketing plan, and an end-to-end buyer and customer journey.

Depending on the needs from the Cloud Service Providers and Vendors, CloudBlue can either provide strategic guidance for the development of a joint go-to-market plan or develop it on their behalf.

Assisted sales

One of the biggest roadblocks that Cloud Service Providers face to launch a multi-product Cloud/XaaS portfolio and expand it is sales readiness. Training existing sales teams currently selling non-Cloud/XaaS products, adjusting their compensation, and restructuring the sales organization can be a daunting task, which can take 6 or more months.

Therefore, having a Cloud/XaaS proficient sales team from the get-go, that can quickly adapt to the Cloud/XaaS products of your choice and can speak “your language” to your customers becomes a key differentiator and enabler of your Cloud/XaaS business.

Our experienced sales teams operate in a “plug & play” mode, becoming an extension of your sales organization. They can either “sell with” your existing sales team (acting as a “technical expert”) or “sell for” your sales teams (being handed qualified leads and closing the deals). This way, your sales team can start getting confident selling Cloud/XaaS, while also start seeing the benefits of it right in their pockets fast

Premium customer support

Another big roadblock that Cloud Service Providers face to launch a multi-product Cloud/XaaS portfolio and expand it is the readiness of their customer support organization. While you may have a fantastic support team for your core offerings, them learning Cloud/XaaS from scratch and/or growing their skillset at the pace you need can become a challenge. In addition, customer support is critical in Cloud/XaaS in order to ensure that customers who buy Cloud/XaaS start using it right after they bought it and have someone to go to if they need help. Otherwise, they’ll churn right away or drop you in the next possible change.

Due to that, having a Cloud/XaaS proficient customer support team that makes sure that your customers who bought
Cloud/XaaS get properly activated and enabled and have someone to rely on where something breaks becomes critical, while also creates a great opportunity for differentiation against your competition.

Our experienced support team also operate in a “plug & play” mode, becoming an extension of your support organization. They provide “welcome to service” support as well as “break/fix” support. In addition, they can also provide professional and managed services to support complex use cases (e.g. migrations, training, etc.) according to your needs.

There are more questions,
and there should be.

Contact us to understand what can we do for your
organization and how you can benefit from our exclusive
Acceleration Services.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT