برنامج لمقدمي الخدمات السحابية والموردين لتسريع وقتهم المشترك في السوق ، وزيادة المبيعات ، وتقديم دعم عملاء رائع

توفر Acceleration Services التخطيط للوصول إلى السوق ووكلاء المبيعات والدعم ذوي الخبرة في Cloud / XaaS وذوي العلامة البيضاء.

الذهاب إلى تخطيط السوق

يتمثل أساس الشراكة الناجحة بين مزودي الخدمات السحابية والموردين في وجود خطة مشتركة قوية للوصول إلى السوق ، بما في ذلك عرض القيمة "البطل" ، وخطة المبيعات والتسويق ، ورحلة المشتري والعميل من البداية إلى النهاية .

اعتمادًا على احتياجات مزودي الخدمة السحابية والموردين ، CloudBlue يمكن أن تقدم إما توجيهًا استراتيجيًا لتطوير خطة الدخول إلى السوق المشتركة أو تطويرها نيابة عنهم.

مبيعات بمساعدة

تعد الجاهزية للمبيعات واحدة من أكبر العوائق التي يواجهها مقدمو الخدمات السحابية لإطلاق محفظة Cloud / XaaS متعددة المنتجات وتوسيعها. قد يكون تدريب فرق المبيعات الحالية التي تبيع حاليًا منتجات غير Cloud / XaaS ، وتعديل تعويضاتها ، وإعادة هيكلة مؤسسة المبيعات مهمة شاقة ، وقد تستغرق 6 أشهر أو أكثر.

لذلك ، فإن وجود فريق مبيعات ماهر في Cloud / XaaS من البداية ، والذي يمكنه التكيف بسرعة مع منتجات Cloud / XaaS التي تختارها ويمكنه التحدث بلغتك إلى عملائك ، يصبح عامل تمييز رئيسي وممكّن لـ Cloud / XaaS اعمال.

تعمل فرق المبيعات ذات الخبرة لدينا في وضع "التوصيل والتشغيل" ، لتصبح امتدادًا لمؤسسة المبيعات الخاصة بك. يمكنهم إما "البيع" مع فريق المبيعات الحالي لديك (بصفتهم "خبيرًا تقنيًا") أو "البيع" لفرق المبيعات الخاصة بك (يتم تسليم العملاء المحتملين المؤهلين وإتمام الصفقات). بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك أن يبدأ بالثقة في بيع Cloud / XaaS ، بينما يبدأ أيضًا في رؤية فوائده في جيوبهم بسرعة

دعم العملاء المتميز

هناك عائق كبير آخر يواجهه مقدمو الخدمات السحابية لإطلاق محفظة Cloud / XaaS متعددة المنتجات وتوسيعها وهو استعداد مؤسسة دعم العملاء الخاصة بهم. بينما قد يكون لديك فريق دعم رائع لعروضك الأساسية ، فإن تعلم Cloud / XaaS من البداية و / أو تنمية مهاراتهم بالسرعة التي تحتاجها يمكن أن يصبح تحديًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد دعم العملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في Cloud / XaaS من أجل ضمان أن العملاء الذين يشترون Cloud / XaaS يبدأون في استخدامه مباشرة بعد شرائه ويكون لديهم شخص ما للذهاب إليه إذا احتاجوا إلى المساعدة. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يتخبطون على الفور أو يسقطونك في التغيير المحتمل التالي.

نتيجة لذلك ، وجود فريق دعم عملاء يتقن Cloud / XaaS يتأكد من أن عملائك قاموا بالشراء
يتم تنشيط Cloud / XaaS وتمكينه بشكل صحيح ويكون لديك شخص ما للاعتماد عليه حيث يصبح شيء ما أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، بينما يخلق أيضًا فرصة رائعة للتمييز ضد منافسيك.

يعمل فريق الدعم المتمرس لدينا أيضًا في وضع "التوصيل والتشغيل" ، ليصبح امتدادًا لمؤسسة الدعم الخاصة بك. يقدمون دعم "مرحبًا بكم في الخدمة" بالإضافة إلى دعم "كسر / إصلاح". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا تقديم خدمات احترافية ومُدارة لدعم حالات الاستخدام المعقدة (مثل عمليات الترحيل والتدريب وما إلى ذلك) وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

هناك المزيد من الأسئلة ،
ويجب أن يكون هناك.

اتصل بنا لفهم ما يمكننا القيام به من أجل
المنظمة وكيف يمكنك الاستفادة من خدماتنا الحصرية
خدمات التسريع.

CloudBlue، تستخدم شركة Ingram Micro Business ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

The program for Cloud Service Providers and Vendors to accelerate their joint time-to-market, grow sales, and provide great customer support

Acceleration Services provides go-to-market planning and Cloud/XaaS experienced, white-labelled, sales and support agents.

Go-to-market planning

The foundation of a successful partnership between Cloud Service Providers and Vendors is to have a strong joint go-to-market plan, including a “hero” value proposition, a sales and marketing plan, and an end-to-end buyer and customer journey.

Depending on the needs from the Cloud Service Providers and Vendors, CloudBlue can either provide strategic guidance for the development of a joint go-to-market plan or develop it on their behalf.

Assisted sales

One of the biggest roadblocks that Cloud Service Providers face to launch a multi-product Cloud/XaaS portfolio and expand it is sales readiness. Training existing sales teams currently selling non-Cloud/XaaS products, adjusting their compensation, and restructuring the sales organization can be a daunting task, which can take 6 or more months.

Therefore, having a Cloud/XaaS proficient sales team from the get-go, that can quickly adapt to the Cloud/XaaS products of your choice and can speak “your language” to your customers becomes a key differentiator and enabler of your Cloud/XaaS business.

Our experienced sales teams operate in a “plug & play” mode, becoming an extension of your sales organization. They can either “sell with” your existing sales team (acting as a “technical expert”) or “sell for” your sales teams (being handed qualified leads and closing the deals). This way, your sales team can start getting confident selling Cloud/XaaS, while also start seeing the benefits of it right in their pockets fast

Premium customer support

Another big roadblock that Cloud Service Providers face to launch a multi-product Cloud/XaaS portfolio and expand it is the readiness of their customer support organization. While you may have a fantastic support team for your core offerings, them learning Cloud/XaaS from scratch and/or growing their skillset at the pace you need can become a challenge. In addition, customer support is critical in Cloud/XaaS in order to ensure that customers who buy Cloud/XaaS start using it right after they bought it and have someone to go to if they need help. Otherwise, they’ll churn right away or drop you in the next possible change.

Due to that, having a Cloud/XaaS proficient customer support team that makes sure that your customers who bought
Cloud/XaaS get properly activated and enabled and have someone to rely on where something breaks becomes critical, while also creates a great opportunity for differentiation against your competition.

Our experienced support team also operate in a “plug & play” mode, becoming an extension of your support organization. They provide “welcome to service” support as well as “break/fix” support. In addition, they can also provide professional and managed services to support complex use cases (e.g. migrations, training, etc.) according to your needs.

There are more questions,
and there should be.

Contact us to understand what can we do for your
organization and how you can benefit from our exclusive
Acceleration Services.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT