详情

Telefonica 是一家西班牙跨国宽带和电信提供商,业务遍及欧洲、亚洲以及北美洲、中美洲和南美洲。 它在全球运营,是世界上最大的电话运营商和移动网络提供商之一。

挑战

Telefonica 认识到,要取得更大的成功,它需要通过结合云服务和针对特定国家和客户类型定制的核心通信服务和设备来创建引人注目的捆绑式 SMB 产品。 它寻求一个技术平台,可以帮助它提供差异化​​的云服务,简单快速地访问最佳服务,并提供出色的客户体验。

途径

CloudBlue 使西班牙电信巨头 Telefonica 的数字部门能够为其本地企业提供灵活的云服务平台,帮助他们实现 SMB 产品的现代化,减少客户流失并推动增长。

云蓝的不同之处

使用过的解决方案
& 服务:

云蓝
商业
云蓝
联系
胡安·曼努埃尔·莫雷诺
全球云总监
“我们对 CloudBlue 在使他们的平台产品与电信运营商相关且有效方面表现出的承诺印象深刻。他们愿意根据我们的要求调整他们的解决方案,无论多么复杂,都能为我们带来真正的价值。”
胡安·曼努埃尔·莫雷诺
全球云总监

成果

400K
微软用户
从托管迁移
交换到 Office 365
预订量显著增长,
启用 当地的
西班牙电信国家
推动增长的企业
  • 1

    扩大 通过利用 CloudBlue Connect 提供的云服务

  • 2

    增强 Telefonica 的 SMB 客户产品的“粘性”

  • 3

    预订量显著增长, 西班牙电信的销售额和钱包份额

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Overview

Telefonica is a Spanish multinational broadband and telecommunications provider with operations in Europe, Asia, and North, Central and South America. Operating globally, it’s one of the largest telephone operators and mobile network providers in the world.

Challenge

Telefonica recognized that to achieve greater success, it needed to create compelling, bundled SMB offerings by combining cloud services and its own core communications services and devices that are tailored to specific countries and customer types. It sought a technology platform that could help it deliver differentiated cloud services with simple and fast access to the best services, wrapped in an outstanding customer experience.

Approach

CloudBlue is enabling the digital division of Spanish telecom giant Telefonica to provide a flexible, cloud services platform to its local businesses, helping them modernize their SMB offerings, reduce customer churn and drive growth.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Juan Manuel Moreno
Global Cloud Director
"We have been very impressed by the commitment shown by CloudBlue in making their platform offering relevant and effective for telecom operators. Their willingness to adapt their solutions to our requirements, however complex, delivers real value for us."
Juan Manuel Moreno
Global Cloud Director

Results

400K
Microsoft Users
migrated from Hosted
Exchange to Office 365
Increased
Enablement of local
Telefonica country
businesses to drive growth
  • 01 Broadened its cloud services offering by leveraging CloudBlue Connect
  • 02 Enhanced the ‘stickiness’ of Telefonica’s SMB customer offering
  • 03 Increased Telefonica’s sales and share of wallet
Powering and partnering
with industry leaders
Dell Ingram Micro AWS Microsoft Google T-Mobile

Ready to
get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue
expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT