ملخص

Telefonica هي شركة إسبانية متعددة الجنسيات للنطاق العريض والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية تعمل في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والوسطى والجنوبية. تعمل على مستوى العالم ، وهي واحدة من أكبر مشغلي الهاتف وموفري شبكات الهاتف المحمول في العالم.

تحدي

أدركت Telefonica أنه لتحقيق نجاح أكبر ، فإنها بحاجة إلى إنشاء عروض مجمعة ومقنعة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال الجمع بين الخدمات السحابية وخدمات الاتصالات الأساسية الخاصة بها والأجهزة المصممة خصيصًا لبلدان وأنواع معينة من العملاء. سعت إلى منصة تقنية يمكن أن تساعدها في تقديم خدمات سحابية متباينة مع وصول بسيط وسريع إلى أفضل الخدمات ، مغلفة بتجربة عملاء رائعة.

الرسالة

CloudBlue تمكّن القسم الرقمي في شركة Telefonica الإسبانية للاتصالات العملاقة من توفير منصة خدمات سحابية مرنة لأعمالها المحلية ، مما يساعدهم على تحديث عروض الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، وتقليل اضطراب العملاء ودفع النمو.

العرض CLOUDBLUE فرق

الحلول المستعملة
& خدمات:

CloudBlue
تجارة
CloudBlue
التواصل
خوان مانويل مورينو
مدير GLOBAL CLOUD
"لقد تأثرنا كثيرا بالالتزام الذي أظهره CloudBlue في جعل منصتهم تقدم ملائمة وفعالة لمشغلي الاتصالات. إن استعدادهم لتكييف حلولهم مع متطلباتنا ، مهما كانت معقدة ، يوفر لنا قيمة حقيقية ".
خوان مانويل مورينو
مدير GLOBAL CLOUD

النتائج

400K
مستخدمو Microsoft
هاجروا من المستضاف
استبدلها بـ Office 365
زيادة
التمكين المحلي
بلد الهاتف
الشركات لدفع النمو
  • 1

    توسيع تقدم خدماتها السحابية من خلال الاستفادة CloudBlue التواصل

  • 2

    تعزيز "ثبات" عرض عملاء Telefonica للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

  • 3

    زيادة مبيعات Telefonica وحصة المحفظة

القوة والشراكة مع رواد الصناعة
/ / / / / /

هل أنت على استعداد للبدء؟

قم بالتسجيل أو التحدث مع أ CloudBlue خبير
اليوم لتبدأ.

CloudBlue، تستخدم شركة Ingram Micro Business ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

CloudBlue
Case Study

Telefonica markets SMB
cloud bundles, reducing
customer churn and
driving growth

Overview

Telefonica is a Spanish multinational broadband and telecommunications provider with operations in Europe, Asia, and North, Central and South America. Operating globally, it’s one of the largest telephone operators and mobile network providers in the world.

Challenge

Telefonica recognized that to achieve greater success, it needed to create compelling, bundled SMB offerings by combining cloud services and its own core communications services and devices that are tailored to specific countries and customer types. It sought a technology platform that could help it deliver differentiated cloud services with simple and fast access to the best services, wrapped in an outstanding customer experience.

Approach

CloudBlue is enabling the digital division of Spanish telecom giant Telefonica to provide a flexible, cloud services platform to its local businesses, helping them modernize their SMB offerings, reduce customer churn and drive growth.

The Cloudblue difference
Used Solutions & Services:
CloudBlue Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Juan Manuel Moreno
Global Cloud Director

“We have been very impressed by the commitment shown by CloudBlue in making their platform offering relevant and effective for telecom operators. Their willingness to adapt their solutions to our requirements, however complex, delivers real value for us.”

Juan Manuel Moreno
Global Cloud Director

Results

400k

Microsoft Users
migrated from Hosted
Exchange to Office 365

Increased

Enablement of local
Telefonica country
businesses to drive growth

  • 01
    Broadened its cloud services offering by
    leveraging CloudBlue Connect
  • 02
    Enhanced the ‘stickiness’ of Telefonica’s SMB
    customer offering
  • 03
    Increased Telefonica’s sales and share of wallet
Powering and partnering with industry leaders




Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.

I Accept