استثمار كبير في البنية التحتية وضغط على الربح الإجمالي

البنية التحتية الثقيلة والعمليات اللوجستية المادية المعقدة تحتاج إلى رأس المال. تعتبر التكاليف التشغيلية لموزع تكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدي هائلة ، وبما أنها مركز سلسلة التوريد ، فإن الضغط على الهوامش ضخم. من أجل نمو الهوامش ، يتم تنفيذ مبادرات كبيرة لخفض التكاليف من قبل موزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء القطاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتشكل التركيز الشديد في السوق في شكل عمليات اندماج واستحواذ (M & A) تسمح للموزعين بالوصول إلى مناطق جغرافية جديدة أو التفاوض على نقاط سعر أفضل.

هذه الأنشطة هي حلول أساسية يتم استخدامها لمعالجة التكاليف التشغيلية الباهظة للغاية ، ومع ذلك فهي تقدم لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات مجموعة أخرى من التحديات. عمليات التنفيذ اليدوي ليست فعالة فحسب ، بل تزيد من صعوبة الكشف عن فرص توفير التكاليف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تأتي كل شركة جديدة يتم الاستحواذ عليها مع مجموعتها الداخلية من الأنظمة والعمليات التي تضيف طبقات إضافية من التعقيد.

إن إجراء إصلاح شامل للعمليات التشغيلية للشركات التي لديها شبكة موزعين سيكون بشكل عام مكلفًا للغاية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. على هذا النحو ، يحتاج موزعو تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى حل جديد لإدارة عمليات أعمالهم الحالية وضمان بقاء نشاطهم التجاري الأساسي مربحًا.

حل توزيع سحابي مركزي

باستخدام CloudBlue ، يمكن لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات الوصول إلى طريقة لتبسيط وأتمتة جميع عملياتهم والقضاء على المهام اليدوية من أعمالهم. يساعد هذا في خفض التكاليف التشغيلية بشكل كبير ، وتسريع عمليات التنفيذ ، مما يضمن قدرة موزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات على الوصول إلى أهداف الكفاءة.

تساعد إدارة العمليات المركزية على تحسين كفاءة أي عمليات اندماج و / أو استحواذ. يسمح CloudBlue لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات بإدارة مجموعة معقدة من أنظمة الأعمال المتباينة من منصة واحدة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من الاستثمار في الوقت والتكاليف التشغيلية المطلوبة لدمج الشركات الجديدة في النظام.

من خلال حل إدارة سلسلة التوريد في متناول اليد ، يمكن لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات أن يهدفوا إلى تحويل تقييمات كفاءة الأعمال الأساسية ، واستكمال عمليات الاستحواذ الاستراتيجية للشركة بنجاح وتحقيق نمو جديد في السحابة بالترادف.

تحويل إدارة التوزيع

كفاءة الأعمال المثلى

أتمتة المشتريات

إدارة التوزيع العالمي

1 / 3

أتمتة وتحسين كل عملية

تأكد من تحسين كل عنصر من عناصر أعمال التوزيع الخاصة بك لتحقيق الكفاءة. قم بإزالة العمليات اليدوية داخل قناتك الحالية ودعم أهداف الكفاءة طويلة المدى.

أنشئ نموذجًا تشغيليًا جديدًا يجلب الفوائد المرنة والمركزية للمبيعات السحابية إلى قنوات التوزيع الحالية لديك لتعزيز نجاح هذا العرض العالمي المعقد.

مزيد من المعلومات
2 / 3

تبسيط الفواتير والعقود المعقدة

أتمتة العقود والمشتريات والوفاء والفواتير بينك وبين البائعين والموردين. أتمتة الطلب والوفاء والتزويد عن طريق توصيل أنظمتك (ERP أو CRM أو التجارة الإلكترونية أو غيرها) عبر واجهات برمجة التطبيقات مع منصة CloudBlue.

انتقل إلى أسواق جديدة بدون تكاليف تشغيلية إضافية ناتجة عن عمليات يدوية غير فعالة. قم بتمكين قناتك من تجميع XaaS وتوفيرها وتنفيذها وإدارتها على نفس النظام الأساسي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة لتعظيم إمكانات النمو في المستقبل.

مزيد من المعلومات
3 / 3

توحيد العمليات متعددة الفروع

توحيد كل مرحلة من مراحل العمليات السحابية وتوزيع الأجهزة من خلال منصة واحدة. يمكنك التعديل تلقائيًا عبر مختلف الفروع والشركاء في مختلف البلدان واللغات والعملات.

قم بالوصول إلى طريقة مركزية لإدارة كتالوجك المتنامي دون أن تفقد مسار المبيعات العالمية متعددة العملات التي تتطابق مع الشبكة اللوجستية العالمية لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تعظيم الإيرادات المحتملة من خلال تمكين فرص البيع المباشر وغير المباشر وتحسين الاحتفاظ بدوره.

مزيد من المعلومات

تحويل إدارة التوزيع

أتمتة وتحسين كل عملية
تأكد من تحسين كل عنصر من عناصر أعمال التوزيع الخاصة بك لتحقيق الكفاءة. قم بإزالة العمليات اليدوية داخل قناتك الحالية ودعم أهداف الكفاءة طويلة المدى.

أنشئ نموذجًا تشغيليًا جديدًا يجلب الفوائد المرنة والمركزية للمبيعات السحابية إلى قنوات التوزيع الحالية لديك لتعزيز نجاح هذا العرض العالمي المعقد.

تبسيط الفواتير والعقود المعقدة
أتمتة العقود والمشتريات والوفاء والفواتير بينك وبين البائعين والموردين. أتمتة الطلب والوفاء والتزويد عن طريق توصيل أنظمتك (ERP أو CRM أو التجارة الإلكترونية أو غيرها) عبر واجهات برمجة التطبيقات مع منصة CloudBlue.

انتقل إلى أسواق جديدة بدون تكاليف تشغيلية إضافية ناتجة عن عمليات يدوية غير فعالة. قم بتمكين قناتك من تجميع XaaS وتوفيرها وتنفيذها وإدارتها على نفس النظام الأساسي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة لتعظيم إمكانات النمو في المستقبل.

توحيد العمليات متعددة الفروع
توحيد كل مرحلة من مراحل العمليات السحابية وتوزيع الأجهزة من خلال منصة واحدة. يمكنك التعديل تلقائيًا عبر مختلف الفروع والشركاء في مختلف البلدان واللغات والعملات.

قم بالوصول إلى طريقة مركزية لإدارة كتالوجك المتنامي دون أن تفقد مسار المبيعات العالمية متعددة العملات التي تتطابق مع الشبكة اللوجستية العالمية لموزعي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تعظيم الإيرادات المحتملة من خلال تمكين فرص البيع المباشر وغير المباشر وتحسين الاحتفاظ بدوره.

لماذا CloudBlue؟

1

إدارة المنتج أومني

قم بإضافة وتجميع وإدارة جميع المنتجات الموجودة في محفظتك من الأجهزة والبرامج إلى أي شيء كخدمة (XaaS) باستخدام نظام أساسي واحد.

2

إدارة مركزية للبائعين

باستخدام منصة واحدة ، يمكنك إدارة البائعين والموردين والشركاء وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من العروض المجمعة ، المادية والرقمية على حد سواء.

3

متعدد القنوات ، - فرعي ، توزيع متعدد المستويات

قم بإعداد وتوحيد توزيع الكتالوج الخاص بك من خلال قنوات خارجية أو فردية أو متدرجة أو شركات تابعة وإدارة المشتريات الداخلية من منصة واحدة.

هل أنت على استعداد للبدء؟

تحدث مع ممثل CloudBlue اليوم.

CloudBlue ، شركة Ingram Micro Business تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

Heavy infrastructure investment and pressure on gross profit

Heavy infrastructure and complex, physical logistics processes are capital hungry. The operational costs of a traditional IT distributor are immense and, as they are the center of the supply chain the pressure on margins is huge. For margins to grow, significant cost cutting initiatives are being implemented by IT distributors across the sector. Additionally, heavy market concentration is taking shape in the form of mergers and acquisitions (M&A) that allow distributors to access new geographies or negotiate better price points.

These activities are essential solutions being employed to tackle extremely heavy operational costs, yet they present IT distributors with another set of challenges. Manual fulfillment processes are not only efficient but make it more difficult to uncover cost-saving opportunities. In addition, each new company acquired may come with its own internal set of systems and processes that adds additional layers of complexity.

Undertaking a complete overhaul of operational processes for companies with the distributors network will generally be too costly and time consuming. As such, IT distributors need a new solution to manage their existing business processes and ensure their core business activity remains profitable.

A centralized cloud distribution solution

With CloudBlue, IT distributors can access a way to streamline and automate all their processes and eliminate manual tasks from their business. This helps to significantly cut operational costs, and accelerate fulfillment processes, ensuring IT distributors can reach efficiency targets.

Centralized process management helps to improve the efficiency of any mergers and/or acquisitions. CloudBlue allows IT distributors to manage a complex set of disparate business systems from one platform, greatly reducing the investment in time and operational costs required to incorporate new companies into the system.

With a supply chain management solution to hand, IT distributors can aim to transform the efficiency ratings of the core business, complete strategic company acquisitions successfully and achieve new growth in the cloud in tandem.

Transform distribution management

Optimal business efficiency

Automate procurement

Manage global distribution

1 / 3

Automate and optimize every operation

Ensure that every element of your distribution business is optimized for efficiency. Remove manual processes within your existing channel and support long-term efficiency goals.

Build a new operational model that brings the agile, centralized benefits of cloud sales to your existing distribution channels to boost the success of this complex global offering.

More Information
2 / 3

Simplify complex billing and contracts

Automate contracts, procurement, fulfillment and billing between you, your vendors and resellers. Automate ordering, fulfillment, and provisioning by connecting your systems (ERP, CRM, eCommerce or other) via APIs with CloudBlue’s platform.

Scale into new markets without additional operational costs generated by manual, inefficient processes. Enable your channel to bundle, provision, fulfill and manage XaaS on the same platform for maximum efficiency to maximize the potential for future growth.

More Information
3 / 3

Unify multi-subsidiary operations

Unify every stage of cloud operations and hardware distribution through one single platform. Automatically adjust across different subsidiaries and partners in different countries, languages and currencies.

Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Maximize revenue potential by enabling direct and indirect upsell opportunities and improve retention in turn.

More Information

Transform distribution management

Automate and optimize every operation
Ensure that every element of your distribution business is optimized for efficiency. Remove manual processes within your existing channel and support long-term efficiency goals.

Build a new operational model that brings the agile, centralized benefits of cloud sales to your existing distribution channels to boost the success of this complex global offering.

Simplify complex billing and contracts
Automate contracts, procurement, fulfillment and billing between you, your vendors and resellers. Automate ordering, fulfillment, and provisioning by connecting your systems (ERP, CRM, eCommerce or other) via APIs with CloudBlue’s platform.

Scale into new markets without additional operational costs generated by manual, inefficient processes. Enable your channel to bundle, provision, fulfill and manage XaaS on the same platform for maximum efficiency to maximize the potential for future growth.

Unify multi-subsidiary operations
Unify every stage of cloud operations and hardware distribution through one single platform. Automatically adjust across different subsidiaries and partners in different countries, languages and currencies.

Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Maximize revenue potential by enabling direct and indirect upsell opportunities and improve retention in turn.

Why CloudBlue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Speak with a CloudBlue representative today.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT