基建投资重压,毛利承压

重型基础设施和复杂的物理物流流程需要大量资金。 传统 IT 分销商的运营成本巨大,而且由于它们是供应链的中心,因此利润压力巨大。 为了提高利润,整个行业的 IT 分销商正在实施重大的成本削减计划。 此外,高度集中的市场正以并购 (M&A) 的形式形成,允许分销商进入新的地区或协商更好的价格点。

这些活动是解决极其沉重的运营成本的基本解决方案,但它们给 IT 分销商带来了另一组挑战。 手动履行流程不仅高效,而且更难发现节省成本的机会。 此外,每家收购的新公司都可能拥有自己的内部系统和流程集,从而增加了额外的复杂性。

对拥有分销商网络的公司的运营流程进行全面改革通常成本太高且耗时太长。 因此,IT 分销商需要一种新的解决方案来管理他们现有的业务流程并确保他们的核心业务活动保持盈利。

集中式云分发解决方案

借助 CloudBlue,IT 分销商可以使用一种方法来简化和自动化他们的所有流程,并从他们的业务中消除手动任务。 这有助于显着降低运营成本,加快履行流程,确保 IT 分销商能够达到效率目标。

集中式流程管理有助于提高任何合并和/或收购的效率。 CloudBlue 允许 IT 分销商从一个平台管理一组复杂的不同业务系统,从而大大减少了将新公司纳入系统所需的时间投资和运营成本。

借助供应链管理解决方案,IT 分销商可以改变核心业务的效率评级,成功完成战略性公司收购,并在云中实现新的增长。

转变分销管理

最佳业务效率

自动化采购

管理全球分销

1 / 3

自动化和优化每项操作

确保您的配送业务的每个要素都针对效率进行了优化。 消除现有渠道中的手动流程并支持长期效率目标。

建立一个新的运营模式,将云销售的敏捷、集中优势带入您现有的分销渠道,以促进这一复杂的全球产品的成功。

更多信息
2 / 3

简化复杂的计费和合同

自动化您、您的供应商和经销商之间的合同、采购、履行和计费。 通过 API 将您的系统(ERP、CRM、电子商务或其他)与 CloudBlue 平台连接,实现订购、履行和供应自动化。

无需手动、低效流程产生的额外运营成本即可扩展到新市场。 使您的渠道能够在同一个平台上捆绑、配置、实现和管理 XaaS,以最大限度地提高效率,最大限度地发挥未来增长的潜力。

更多信息
3 / 3

统一多子公司运营

通过一个平台统一云操作和硬件分发的每个阶段。 在不同国家、语言和货币的不同子公司和合作伙伴之间自动调整。

访问一种集中方式来管理您不断增长的目录,而不会忘记与全球 IT 分销商物流网络相匹配的多币种全球销售。 通过实现直接和间接的追加销售机会并反过来提高保留率,最大限度地提高收入潜力。

更多信息

转变分销管理

自动化和优化每项操作
确保您的配送业务的每个要素都针对效率进行了优化。 消除现有渠道中的手动流程并支持长期效率目标。

建立一个新的运营模式,将云销售的敏捷、集中优势带入您现有的分销渠道,以促进这一复杂的全球产品的成功。

简化复杂的计费和合同
自动化您、您的供应商和经销商之间的合同、采购、履行和计费。 通过 API 将您的系统(ERP、CRM、电子商务或其他)与 CloudBlue 平台连接,实现订购、履行和供应自动化。

无需手动、低效流程产生的额外运营成本即可扩展到新市场。 使您的渠道能够在同一个平台上捆绑、配置、实现和管理 XaaS,以最大限度地提高效率,最大限度地发挥未来增长的潜力。

统一多子公司运营
通过一个平台统一云操作和硬件分发的每个阶段。 在不同国家、语言和货币的不同子公司和合作伙伴之间自动调整。

访问一种集中方式来管理您不断增长的目录,而不会忘记与全球 IT 分销商物流网络相匹配的多币种全球销售。 通过实现直接和间接的追加销售机会并反过来提高保留率,最大限度地提高收入潜力。

为什么选择云蓝?

1

全方位产品管理

使用单一平台添加、捆绑和管理您产品组合中的所有产品,从硬件、软件到任何服务 (XaaS)。

2

集中供应商管理

使用单一平台,管理供应商、供应商、合作伙伴,并提供广泛的捆绑产品,包括实体和数字产品。

3

多渠道、-子公司、层级分销

通过外部、单一或分层渠道或子公司设置和统一您的目录分发,并从一个平台管理内部采购。

您准备好了吗?

立即与 CloudBlue 代表交谈。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Heavy infrastructure investment and pressure on gross profit

Heavy infrastructure and complex, physical logistics processes are capital hungry. The operational costs of a traditional IT distributor are immense and, as they are the center of the supply chain the pressure on margins is huge. For margins to grow, significant cost cutting initiatives are being implemented by IT distributors across the sector. Additionally, heavy market concentration is taking shape in the form of mergers and acquisitions (M&A) that allow distributors to access new geographies or negotiate better price points.

These activities are essential solutions being employed to tackle extremely heavy operational costs, yet they present IT distributors with another set of challenges. Manual fulfillment processes are not only efficient but make it more difficult to uncover cost-saving opportunities. In addition, each new company acquired may come with its own internal set of systems and processes that adds additional layers of complexity.

Undertaking a complete overhaul of operational processes for companies with the distributors network will generally be too costly and time consuming. As such, IT distributors need a new solution to manage their existing business processes and ensure their core business activity remains profitable.

A centralized cloud distribution solution

With CloudBlue, IT distributors can access a way to streamline and automate all their processes and eliminate manual tasks from their business. This helps to significantly cut operational costs, and accelerate fulfillment processes, ensuring IT distributors can reach efficiency targets.

Centralized process management helps to improve the efficiency of any mergers and/or acquisitions. CloudBlue allows IT distributors to manage a complex set of disparate business systems from one platform, greatly reducing the investment in time and operational costs required to incorporate new companies into the system.

With a supply chain management solution to hand, IT distributors can aim to transform the efficiency ratings of the core business, complete strategic company acquisitions successfully and achieve new growth in the cloud in tandem.

Transform distribution management

Optimal business efficiency

Automate procurement

Manage global distribution

1 / 3

Automate and optimize every operation

Ensure that every element of your distribution business is optimized for efficiency. Remove manual processes within your existing channel and support long-term efficiency goals.

Build a new operational model that brings the agile, centralized benefits of cloud sales to your existing distribution channels to boost the success of this complex global offering.

More Information
2 / 3

Simplify complex billing and contracts

Automate contracts, procurement, fulfillment and billing between you, your vendors and resellers. Automate ordering, fulfillment, and provisioning by connecting your systems (ERP, CRM, eCommerce or other) via APIs with CloudBlue’s platform.

Scale into new markets without additional operational costs generated by manual, inefficient processes. Enable your channel to bundle, provision, fulfill and manage XaaS on the same platform for maximum efficiency to maximize the potential for future growth.

More Information
3 / 3

Unify multi-subsidiary operations

Unify every stage of cloud operations and hardware distribution through one single platform. Automatically adjust across different subsidiaries and partners in different countries, languages and currencies.

Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Maximize revenue potential by enabling direct and indirect upsell opportunities and improve retention in turn.

More Information

Transform distribution management

Automate and optimize every operation
Ensure that every element of your distribution business is optimized for efficiency. Remove manual processes within your existing channel and support long-term efficiency goals.

Build a new operational model that brings the agile, centralized benefits of cloud sales to your existing distribution channels to boost the success of this complex global offering.

Simplify complex billing and contracts
Automate contracts, procurement, fulfillment and billing between you, your vendors and resellers. Automate ordering, fulfillment, and provisioning by connecting your systems (ERP, CRM, eCommerce or other) via APIs with CloudBlue’s platform.

Scale into new markets without additional operational costs generated by manual, inefficient processes. Enable your channel to bundle, provision, fulfill and manage XaaS on the same platform for maximum efficiency to maximize the potential for future growth.

Unify multi-subsidiary operations
Unify every stage of cloud operations and hardware distribution through one single platform. Automatically adjust across different subsidiaries and partners in different countries, languages and currencies.

Access a centralized way to manage your growing catalog without losing track of multi-currency, global sales that match the worldwide logistics network of IT distributors. Maximize revenue potential by enabling direct and indirect upsell opportunities and improve retention in turn.

Why CloudBlue?

1

Omni-product management

Add, bundle, and manage all the products in your portfolio from hardware, software to Anything as a service (XaaS) using a single platform.

2

Centralized vendor management

Using one single platform, manage vendors, suppliers, partners, and deliver a wide range of bundled offerings, both physical and digital.

3

Multi-channel, – subsidiary, -tier distribution

Set up and unify your catalog distribution through external, single or tiered channels or subsidiaries and manage internal procurement from one platform.

Ready to get started?

Speak with a CloudBlue representative today.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT