详情

Vuzion 是一家总部位于英国的云分发服务公司,为托管服务提供商、系统集成商和增值经销商提供扩展其 IT 服务组合并为客户提供更多服务的能力。

Vuzion 与独立软件供应商合作,将云产品带入新市场并通过 B2B 销售渠道进行扩展。 凭借 20 多年的市场经验,Vuzion 诞生于美国领先的托管云解决方案提供商之一的 Cobweb。 他们在欧洲、中东和非洲地区拥有非常强大的影响力,核心专注于英国和中东和北非市场。

挑战

Vuzion 需要更快地进入市场。 他们的一些核心转售产品可能需要数天时间才能手动提供给供应商。 随着分销领域的利润越来越薄,他们必须扩大目录、提高交叉销售能力并加快上市时间。

此外,随着经销商对其分销商的期望越来越高,远远超出了基本的供应能力,Vuzion 必须继续创新并在人群中脱颖而出。 由于经销商使用不同的工具和集成,经销商极难简化他们的业务流程、客户入职和持续服务。

途径

借助 CloudBlue,Vuzion 能够通过自动化的端到端配置和交付来加快其履行周期,从而提供更好的经销商体验。

CloudBlue 的本机功能还使他们能够使用更多工具(例如客户计费功能和经销商品牌市场)为其经销商网络提供支持。 通过使用 CloudBlue 与 PSA 和 CRM 系统的全面集成功能,Vuzion 能够进一步帮助经销商简化流程并提高运营效率。

作为英国顶级 Azure 合作伙伴之一,拥有 CloudBlue 的 Multicloud Orchestrator 是他们获得高级 Azure 专业化的关键。 他们现在拥有所需的本机功能,可以轻松地跨云平台运行、操作和编排云基础设施资源。

云蓝的不同之处

使用过的解决方案
& 服务:

云蓝
商业
云蓝
联系
朱利安·戴尔(Julian Dyer)
首席技术官
“对于我们的一些核心供应商,我们多年来一直手动配置他们的软件,现在这个过程是端到端自动化的。 不仅如此,我们的经销商还可以自行提供这些服务。 我们正在通过 CloudBlue 开启新的项目和商机。”
朱利安·戴尔(Julian Dyer)
首席技术官

成果

提高运营效率

借助 CloudBlue Connect,Vuzion 能够自动化其端到端履行和配置流程,从而为其经销商提供软件解决方案。

扩展解决方案目录

乌兹翁 is 联系 能够更专注于交叉销售不同的产品  轻松扩展他们的解决方案目录 导致 提高d 利润。 

  • 1

    通过在平台中利用 CloudBlue 的经销商功能在竞争中脱颖而出。

  • 2

    为 B2B 经销商提供比竞争对手更多的功能和附加值。

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Overview

Vuzion is a UK-based cloud distribution services company that provides managed service providers, system integrators, and value-added resellers with the ability to expand their IT services portfolio and deliver more for their customers.

Vuzion works with independent software vendors to bring cloud products to new markets and expand through B2B sales channels. With more than 20 years of market experience, Vuzion was born from Cobweb, one of the country’s leading managed cloud solutions providers. They have very strong presence in EMEA, with core focus on UK and MENA markets.

Challenge

Vuzion needed to go-to-market faster. Some of their core resell products could take days to manually provision with vendors. With margins becoming thinner in the distribution space, it was essential for them to expand their catalog, increase cross-sell capabilities, and accelerate time to market.

Moreover, with resellers having ever increasing expectations from their distributors well beyond basic provisioning capabilities, it is vital for Vuzion to continue to innovate and standout in the crowd. With resellers using different tools and integrations, it was extremely difficult for resellers to streamline their business process, customer onboarding and ongoing services.

Approach

With CloudBlue, Vuzion was able to accelerate their fulfillment cycle with automated end-to-end provisioning and delivery, providing an improved reseller experience.

CloudBlue’s native capabilities also allowed them to enable their reseller network with more tools such as customer billing capabilities and reseller-branded marketplaces. Vuzion was able to further help resellers streamline processes and improve operational efficiency through using CloudBlue’s comprehensive integrations capabilities with PSA and CRM systems.

Being one of UK’s top Azure partners, having CloudBlue’s Multicloud Orchestrator is key to their journey to acquire the Advanced Azure Specializations. They now possess the required native capabilities to run, operate, and orchestrate cloud infrastructure resources across cloud platforms at ease.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Julian Dyer
CTO
“With some of our core vendors, who we've been provisioning their software manually for years, the process is now automated end to end. Not just that, our resellers can self-provision these services. We are unlocking new projects and business opportunities with CloudBlue.”
Julian Dyer
CTO

Results

Increased operational efficiency

With CloudBlue Connect, Vuzion was able to automate their end-to-end fulfillment and provisioning process for providing software solutions to their resellers.

Expanded solutions catalog

Vuzion is now able to focus more on cross-selling different products while easily expanding their solutions catalog resulting in increased margins. 

  • 1

    Differentiate against the competition by utilizing CloudBlue’s reseller capabilities in the platform.

  • 2

    Provide their B2B resellers with far more capabilities and added value versus their competitors.

POWERING AND PARTNERING WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS
/ / / / / /

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT