ملخص

Vuzion هي شركة خدمات توزيع سحابية مقرها المملكة المتحدة توفر لمقدمي الخدمات المدارة ومتكامل الأنظمة وبائعي القيمة المضافة القدرة على توسيع مجموعة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم وتقديم المزيد لعملائهم.

تعمل Vuzion مع بائعي البرامج المستقلين لجلب المنتجات السحابية إلى أسواق جديدة والتوسع من خلال قنوات مبيعات B2B. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في السوق ، ولدت Vuzion من Cobweb ، أحد مزودي الحلول السحابية المُدارة الرائدين في البلاد. لديهم حضور قوي للغاية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا ، مع التركيز الأساسي على أسواق المملكة المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

تحدي

احتاج Vuzion إلى الدخول إلى السوق بشكل أسرع. قد تستغرق بعض منتجات إعادة البيع الأساسية الخاصة بهم أيامًا للتزويد يدويًا بالموردين. مع انخفاض الهوامش في مساحة التوزيع ، كان من الضروري بالنسبة لهم توسيع الكتالوج الخاص بهم ، وزيادة إمكانات البيع العابر ، وتسريع وقت التسويق.

علاوة على ذلك ، مع وجود البائعين الذين لديهم توقعات متزايدة من موزعيهم بشكل يتجاوز قدرات التزويد الأساسية ، من الضروري أن تواصل Vuzion الابتكار والتميز في الحشد. مع قيام الموزعين باستخدام أدوات وعمليات تكامل مختلفة ، كان من الصعب للغاية على الموزعين تبسيط إجراءات أعمالهم وتهيئة العملاء والخدمات المستمرة.

الرسالة

بإضافة إلى CloudBlue، تمكنت Vuzion من تسريع دورة الإنجاز الخاصة بها من خلال التزويد والتسليم المؤتمت من طرف إلى طرف ، مما يوفر تجربة موزعًا محسّنة.

CloudBlueكما سمحت لهم القدرات الأصلية بتمكين شبكة الموزعين الخاصة بهم بمزيد من الأدوات مثل إمكانات فواتير العملاء والأسواق التي تحمل علامة البائعين التجارية. تمكنت Vuzion من مساعدة الموزعين بشكل أكبر على تبسيط العمليات وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية من خلال الاستخدام CloudBlueقدرات تكامل شاملة مع أنظمة PSA و CRM.

كونك أحد أكبر شركاء Azure في المملكة المتحدة ، CloudBlueيعد Multicloud Orchestrator هو مفتاح رحلتهم لاكتساب تخصصات Azure المتقدمة. لديهم الآن القدرات الأصلية المطلوبة لتشغيل موارد البنية التحتية السحابية وتشغيلها وتنظيمها عبر الأنظمة الأساسية السحابية بسهولة.

العرض CLOUDBLUE فرق

الحلول المستعملة
& خدمات:

CloudBlue
تجارة
CloudBlue
التواصل
جوليان داير
CTO
"مع بعض موردينا الأساسيين ، الذين قمنا بتوفير برامجهم يدويًا لسنوات ، أصبحت العملية الآن آلية من البداية إلى النهاية. ليس هذا فقط ، يمكن لموردينا توفير هذه الخدمات بأنفسهم. نحن نفتح مشاريع جديدة وفرص عمل مع CloudBlue".
جوليان داير
CTO

النتائج

زيادة الكفاءة التشغيلية

بإضافة إلى CloudBlue Connect ، تمكنت Vuzion من أتمتة عملية الإيفاء والتوفير الشاملة لتوفير حلول برمجية لبائعيها.

كتالوج الحلول الموسعة

فوزيون is الآن قادرة على التركيز أكثر على البيع العابر للمنتجات المختلفة في حين بسهولة توسيع كتالوج الحلول الخاصة بهم مما أدى إلى زيادةd الهوامش. 

  • 1

    تميز ضد المنافسة من خلال الاستفادة CloudBlueقدرات الموزعين في النظام الأساسي.

  • 2

    قم بتزويد موزعي B2B بمزيد من القدرات والقيمة المضافة مقابل منافسيهم.

القوة والشراكة مع رواد الصناعة
/ / / / / /

هل أنت على استعداد للبدء؟

قم بالتسجيل أو التحدث مع أ CloudBlue خبير
اليوم لتبدأ.

CloudBlue، تستخدم شركة Ingram Micro Business ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

Overview

Vuzion is a UK-based cloud distribution services company that provides managed service providers, system integrators, and value-added resellers with the ability to expand their IT services portfolio and deliver more for their customers.

Vuzion works with independent software vendors to bring cloud products to new markets and expand through B2B sales channels. With more than 20 years of market experience, Vuzion was born from Cobweb, one of the country’s leading managed cloud solutions providers. They have very strong presence in EMEA, with core focus on UK and MENA markets.

Challenge

Vuzion needed to go-to-market faster. Some of their core resell products could take days to manually provision with vendors. With margins becoming thinner in the distribution space, it was essential for them to expand their catalog, increase cross-sell capabilities, and accelerate time to market.

Moreover, with resellers having ever increasing expectations from their distributors well beyond basic provisioning capabilities, it is vital for Vuzion to continue to innovate and standout in the crowd. With resellers using different tools and integrations, it was extremely difficult for resellers to streamline their business process, customer onboarding and ongoing services.

Approach

With CloudBlue, Vuzion was able to accelerate their fulfillment cycle with automated end-to-end provisioning and delivery, providing an improved reseller experience.

CloudBlue’s native capabilities also allowed them to enable their reseller network with more tools such as customer billing capabilities and reseller-branded marketplaces. Vuzion was able to further help resellers streamline processes and improve operational efficiency through using CloudBlue’s comprehensive integrations capabilities with PSA and CRM systems.

Being one of UK’s top Azure partners, having CloudBlue’s Multicloud Orchestrator is key to their journey to acquire the Advanced Azure Specializations. They now possess the required native capabilities to run, operate, and orchestrate cloud infrastructure resources across cloud platforms at ease.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Julian Dyer
CTO
“With some of our core vendors, who we've been provisioning their software manually for years, the process is now automated end to end. Not just that, our resellers can self-provision these services. We are unlocking new projects and business opportunities with CloudBlue.”
Julian Dyer
CTO

Results

Increased operational efficiency

With CloudBlue Connect, Vuzion was able to automate their end-to-end fulfillment and provisioning process for providing software solutions to their resellers.

Expanded solutions catalog

Vuzion is now able to focus more on cross-selling different products while easily expanding their solutions catalog resulting in increased margins. 

  • 1

    Differentiate against the competition by utilizing CloudBlue’s reseller capabilities in the platform.

  • 2

    Provide their B2B resellers with far more capabilities and added value versus their competitors.

POWERING AND PARTNERING WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS
/ / / / / /

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT