ملخص

A1 Digital International GmbH مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ لمجموعة Telekom Austria Group. مجموعة من الخدمات السحابية والأمان وإنترنت الأشياء المبتكرة والموحدة والقابلة للتطوير تؤهل A1 Digital كشريك مفضل لمشاريع السوق المتوسطة الرقمية. السوق المستهدف للشركة هو أوروبا ، بما في ذلك دول أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية حيث تعمل Telekom Austria Group بالفعل بالإضافة إلى أسواق أخرى في أوروبا الغربية ، فوق ألمانيا وفي مقدمتها. مع عدة سنوات من الخبرة ذات الصلة في مجال إنترنت الأشياء وأحد مراكز البيانات الرائدة في النمسا ، فإن A1 Digital في وضع جيد لدعم عملائها بأفضل الحلول.

تحدي

كانت A1 Digital تستكشف فكرة تنفيذ حل سحابي يسمح لهم بإنشاء منصة لإعادة بيع خدمات SaaS منذ عام 2010. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت A1 Digital تستخدم حلاً جاهزًا يوفر فقط وظائف أساسية وأتمتة محدودة قدرات. في أوائل عام 2015 ، بدأت الشركة في التوسع والبحث عن حل يسمح لها بتحديد محفظتها المستهدفة ووظيفة السوق.

كانت A1 Digital بصدد فهم كيف أرادت أن تنمو في مجال السحابة وتؤسس مسارًا لهذا النمو. كانت الشركة تتوسع خارج النمسا إلى بلدان أخرى في وسط وشرق أوروبا ، وكانت بحاجة إلى حل يدعم تركيز محفظتها على Microsoft وحلول الأمان ، وساعد في زيادة الكفاءة من خلال الأتمتة.

الرسالة

تحول A1 Digital إلى CloudBlue Connect و CloudBlue Commerce لدعم الإعداد السريع وصيانة البائعين في Microsoft وقطاعات الأمان من خلال عمليات التكامل الآلي. توفر هذه الحلول أيضًا تقارير مفصلة تتضمن رؤى دقيقة حول هوامش المبيعات.

الآن ، طور الفريق في A1 Digital أكثر من 15 موصلاً بأنفسهم ، مما زاد بشكل كبير من عروض خدمات الشركة ونمت نظامها البيئي من الشركاء والمنتجات في المنطقة.

الفارق الأزرق السحابي

الحلول المستعملة
& خدمات:

كلاود بلو
تجارة
كلاود بلو
التواصل
هيرويغ كالتنهاوزر
رئيس منصة أتمتة السحابة
"بمساعدة CloudBlue ، تمكنا من الحفاظ على فريقنا صغيرًا وذكيًا ، وتقديم خدمة ممتازة للبائعين. من خلال الواجهات النظيفة وقدرات الأتمتة والتكامل الممتازة ، تركنا وراءنا العديد من العمليات اليدوية الأكثر تعقيدًا للتركيز على ضمان حصول البائعين المختارين على كل ما يحتاجون إليه لبيع خدماتهم ".
هيرويغ كالتنهاوزر
رئيس منصة أتمتة السحابة

النتائج

انخفض

حان الوقت للتسويق من خلال كفاءات العملية من خلال عملية الإعداد الآلي ، يمكن للبائعين بسهولة جذب عملاء جدد وحاليين واختبار منتجات جديدة.

تمكين

تسمح CloudBlue Commerce لفريق A1 Digital بإعداد الفواتير بسرعة وكفاءة للبائعين ، مما يسمح لهم بالاستفادة من فرص البيع الزائد والبيع المتبادل.

  • 1

    تتيح الرؤى عند الطلب مع حلول CloudBlue تحسين الأعمال.

  • 2

    تقديم تقارير متطورة بتفاصيل كاملة عن هوامش الربح عبر الفترات الزمنية.

القوة والشراكة مع رواد الصناعة
/ / / / / /

هل أنت على استعداد للبدء؟

قم بالتسجيل أو التحدث مع أحد خبراء CloudBlue
اليوم لتبدأ.

CloudBlue ، شركة Ingram Micro Business تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو تسجيل الدخول ، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.
أنا أتفق

Overview

A1 Digital International GmbH is 100% owned by Telekom Austria Group. A set of innovative, standardized and scalable Cloud, Security and IoT services qualify A1 Digital as partner of choice for digital midmarket projects. The company’s target market is Europe, including CEE countries where Telekom Austria Group is already active as well as additional Western European markets, above and foremost Germany. With several years of relevant experience in the field of IoT and one of the leading datacenters in Austria, A1 Digital is well set to support its customers with best of breed solutions.

Challenge

A1 Digital had been exploring the idea of implementing a cloud solution that would allow them to create a platform for reselling SaaS services since 2010. At that time, A1 Digital was using an off-the-shelf solution that offered only basic functionality and limited automation capabilities. In early 2015, the company began to scale up and searched for a solution that would allow it to define its target portfolio and market function.

A1 Digital was in the process of understanding how it wanted to grow in the cloud sphere and establish a path to that growth. The company was expanding out of Austria into other countries in Central and Eastern Europe, and needed a solution that supported its portfolio focus on Microsoft and security solutions, and helped drive efficiencies through automation.

Approach

A1 Digital turned to CloudBlue Connect and CloudBlue Commerce to support swift onboarding and maintenance of vendors in the Microsoft and security verticals through automated integrations. These solutions also provide detailed reports that include granular insights on sales margins.

Now, the team at A1 Digital has developed more than 15 connectors by themselves, which has exponentially increased the company’s service offering and grown its ecosystem of partners and products in the region.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Herwig Kaltenhauser
Head of Cloud Automation Platform
“With the help of CloudBlue, we have been able to keep our team small and nimble, and provide an excellent service to our vendors. With clean interfaces and excellent automation and integration capabilities, we have left behind many of the most cumbersome manual processes to focus on ensuring our selected vendors have everything they need to sell their services.”
Herwig Kaltenhauser
Head of Cloud Automation Platform

Results

Decreased

Time to market through process efficiencies with an automated onboarding process, vendors can easily bring on new and existing customers and test new products.

Empowered

CloudBlue Commerce allows A1 Digital’s team to quickly and efficiently set up billing for vendors, allowing them to leverage upselling and cross-selling opportunities.

  • 1

    On-demand insights with CloudBlue solutions allows for business optimization.

  • 2

    Provide sophisticated reports with full breakdowns on profit margins across time periods.

POWERING AND PARTNERING WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS
/ / / / / /

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT