详情

A1 Digital International GmbH 由 Telekom Austria Group 100% 拥有。 一系列创新、标准化和可扩展的云、安全和物联网服务使 A1 Digital 成为数字中端市场项目的首选合作伙伴。 该公司的目标市场是欧洲,包括 Telekom Austria Group 已经活跃的中东欧国家以及其他西欧市场,尤其是德国。 凭借在物联网领域多年的相关经验和奥地利领先的数据中心之一,A1 Digital 已准备好为客户提供最佳解决方案。

挑战

自 1 年以来,A2010 Digital 一直在探索实施云解决方案的想法,该解决方案允许他们创建一个用于转售 SaaS 服务的平台。当时,A1 Digital 使用的是现成的解决方案,仅提供基本功能和有限的自动化能力。 2015 年初,该公司开始扩大规模并寻找一种解决方案,使其能够定义其目标投资组合和市场功能。

A1 Digital 正在了解它希望如何在云领域发展并建立通往该增长的道路。 该公司正从奥地利扩展到中欧和东欧的其他国家,需要一种解决方案来支持其专注于微软和安全解决方案的产品组合,并通过自动化帮助提高效率。

途径

A1 Digital 求助于 CloudBlue Connect 和 CloudBlue Commerce,以通过自动集成支持 Microsoft 和安全垂直领域供应商的快速入职和维护。 这些解决方案还提供详细的报告,其中包括有关销售利润的详细见解。

现在,A1 Digital 的团队已经自行开发了超过 15 个连接器,这极大地增加了公司的服务产品,并扩大了其在该地区的合作伙伴和产品生态系统。

云蓝的不同之处

使用过的解决方案
& 服务:

云蓝
商业
云蓝
联系
赫维格·卡尔滕豪泽
云自动化平台负责人
“在 CloudBlue 的帮助下,我们能够让我们的团队保持小而灵活,并为我们的供应商提供优质的服务。 凭借简洁的界面和出色的自动化和集成能力,我们摒弃了许多最繁琐的手动流程,专注于确保我们选择的供应商拥有销售服务所需的一切。”
赫维格·卡尔滕豪泽
云自动化平台负责人

成果

下降

通过自动化的入职流程提高流程效率,缩短上市时间,供应商可以轻松吸引新客户和现有客户并测试新产品。

增效

CloudBlue Commerce 使 A1 Digital 的团队能够快速有效地为供应商设置帐单,使他们能够利用追加销售和交叉销售机会。

  • 1

    CloudBlue 解决方案的按需洞察可实现业务优化。

  • 2

    提供复杂的报告,其中包含跨时间段的利润率的完整细分。

与行业领导者合作并提供支持
/ / / / / /

您准备好了吗?

注册或与 CloudBlue 专家交谈
今天开始吧。

CloudBlue 是 Ingram Micro Business 的一家公司,它使用 Cookie 来提高我们网站的可用性。 继续使用本网站和/或登录即表示您接受使用这些 cookie。 如需更多信息,请访问我们的 隐私政策。
我接受

Overview

A1 Digital International GmbH is 100% owned by Telekom Austria Group. A set of innovative, standardized and scalable Cloud, Security and IoT services qualify A1 Digital as partner of choice for digital midmarket projects. The company’s target market is Europe, including CEE countries where Telekom Austria Group is already active as well as additional Western European markets, above and foremost Germany. With several years of relevant experience in the field of IoT and one of the leading datacenters in Austria, A1 Digital is well set to support its customers with best of breed solutions.

Challenge

A1 Digital had been exploring the idea of implementing a cloud solution that would allow them to create a platform for reselling SaaS services since 2010. At that time, A1 Digital was using an off-the-shelf solution that offered only basic functionality and limited automation capabilities. In early 2015, the company began to scale up and searched for a solution that would allow it to define its target portfolio and market function.

A1 Digital was in the process of understanding how it wanted to grow in the cloud sphere and establish a path to that growth. The company was expanding out of Austria into other countries in Central and Eastern Europe, and needed a solution that supported its portfolio focus on Microsoft and security solutions, and helped drive efficiencies through automation.

Approach

A1 Digital turned to CloudBlue Connect and CloudBlue Commerce to support swift onboarding and maintenance of vendors in the Microsoft and security verticals through automated integrations. These solutions also provide detailed reports that include granular insights on sales margins.

Now, the team at A1 Digital has developed more than 15 connectors by themselves, which has exponentially increased the company’s service offering and grown its ecosystem of partners and products in the region.

THE CLOUDBLUE DIFFERENCE

Used Solutions
& Services:

CloudBlue
Commerce
CloudBlue
Connect
Herwig Kaltenhauser
Head of Cloud Automation Platform
“With the help of CloudBlue, we have been able to keep our team small and nimble, and provide an excellent service to our vendors. With clean interfaces and excellent automation and integration capabilities, we have left behind many of the most cumbersome manual processes to focus on ensuring our selected vendors have everything they need to sell their services.”
Herwig Kaltenhauser
Head of Cloud Automation Platform

Results

Decreased

Time to market through process efficiencies with an automated onboarding process, vendors can easily bring on new and existing customers and test new products.

Empowered

CloudBlue Commerce allows A1 Digital’s team to quickly and efficiently set up billing for vendors, allowing them to leverage upselling and cross-selling opportunities.

  • 1

    On-demand insights with CloudBlue solutions allows for business optimization.

  • 2

    Provide sophisticated reports with full breakdowns on profit margins across time periods.

POWERING AND PARTNERING WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS
/ / / / / /

Ready to get started?

Sign up or talk with a CloudBlue expert
today to get started.

CloudBlue, an Ingram Micro Business uses Cookies to improve the usability of our site. By continuing to use this site and/or log-in you are accepting the use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.
I ACCEPT